ApHogee Vitamin Supplement for Healthy Hair Reviews

Back to ApHogee Vitamin Supplement for Healthy Hair»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Where can you buy them? An answer to Connie who posted on 1/26/2014!

    I have not tried these, but based on the ratings listed here, if they are not very expensive, I would be very willing to try them!!! Now to answer Connie's question, "Where can you to buy them"? If you go to their website, "ApHogee.com", it says they can be purchased at any, "Sally Beauty Supplies" store. Which you can look up the closest one to you through their website, or you can by them at ...read more"SallyBeauty.com"!!! A 30 day supply cost $11.99 (about .30 cents a day or per pill), doesn't sound to bad if they work & you can afford them!!! I think it's worth trying at least for a month or two!!! I will post a new review after I try the product!!! God Bless & best wishes to All!!! — 7 months ago
    Tinamoe08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hair vitamin

    Does anyone know where to get this vitamin ? — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    connie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    stopped but started again!!!

    I was introduced to Aphogee hair vitamins in November of 2012. I was amazed after two months how my hair became smooth feeling and grew longer. I had minimum breakage and I was excited. When I went back to order more, the store was out of them. So I went online and the price was outrageous!!! So I tried another hair vitamin. Bad choice!!!! My hair started to break again and felt like it was dirty...read more all the time. I had to go back to Aphogee although the price was high. I am hoping the price goes down or there are coupons somewhere to help with the cost. Other wise, these vitamins work!!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    hattieg333 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  38 of 41 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    help

    i have been using this product for about 2 weeks i havent seen the results yet maybe i could take two a day or am i doing it wrong can someone please help me booqwonna@yahoo.com — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shaneka_culver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovingmynaturalhairgrowth

    I'm an African American woman and I've been taking the vitamin for almost 2 months I've seen a major different in my hair length*GOOD*. It grew soooo much,My hair doesn't shed anymore, and it's really thick. I love it and I'm going to stick with it!!! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    serber | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  119 of 125 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Hairstylist compliments me on my hair regularly now!!!

    I had damaged hair. I started taking the ApHogee supplements 3 months ago. Everytime she touches my hair she compliments me on how much THICKER my hair feels and that it does not shed as much as it use to. I take these supplements faithfully before bedtime and I am one satisfied customer!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cheryldctx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  118 of 123 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend