DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

    This is a great cleanser, takes off all makeup and dirt and rinses completely off with water. Leaves skin soft, not tight. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    BetZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Products, especially the deep cleansing oil

    I have been using this product for about five years, and at the age of 67 it is always nice to hear that I must have taken care of my skin all my life. I also use some of their other products and have never been disappointed. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Connieann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using this product for eight year and love it!! It cleans makeup off gently and thoroughly, there is no greasy feel at all. I'll never be without it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    LMattson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Other Product Matches IT!

    Once I discovered DHC's Deep Cleansing Oil 6 years ago, I haven't looked back. This is the best at removing ALL of your makeup, while leaving you face soft to the touch but not oily or greasy. LOVE, LOVE, did I say LOVE this!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kd8844 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Facial Oil...

    The most amazing facial cleanser I have used, especially at its very reasonable price! Leaves my skin not only clean but smooth and soft every time. Absolutely would recommend to anyone over the age of 30... You will love it!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ASolo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than all other products combined

    I used neutrogena make up removers before but I would have to use 2 wipes just to remove my Maybelline bb cream and mascara! It also moisturizes the skin. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ariturn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Effective Cleanser

    I was hesitant to try a cleansing oil but was very pleased with how this works. It's gentle on the skin, removes makeup with ease, and keeps your skin soft. You don't need a skin freshener with this, just cleanse and moisturize. The bottle will last a while especially if only used at night to remove makeup. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for removing makeup!

    My mom and I shared this one bottle and she loves it. I like the product but I don't love it because I have oily skin. Not that this product added oil to my face but it felt like it wasn't removing excess oil from my face. However, it is very gentle, moisturizing and left me and my mom's skin very SOFT!! Thumbs up. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best makeup remover

    I don't use a lot of makeups, but when I do, I always have a hard time getting them off, until I received a sample of this cleansing oil from DHC - then I was hooked. Everything I tried that claims to take off the makeup, makeup remover or 1 step cleansing lotion, doesn't do a good enough job and I still have trace of makeup left on my face. This cleansing oil melts EVERYTHING on your face and i...read moret doesn't feel greasy at all. I usually follow with another cleanser and my face feels clean and clear. — 2 years ago
    ClaireM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great oil cleanser

    I was hesitant to use any oil cleanser, it seems like a terrible idea. I gave in and tried the Josie Maran oil cleanser and that was awful but I decided to try this one. This stuff is great. It removes make-up really well, and it is the only make-up remover that I can use around my eye area with out any irritation at all. This cleanser rinses off surprisingly well leaving my skin really smooth...read more. I don't use this as my only cleanser, I follow it with my regular cleanser using my clarisonic. I don't think it would cleanse my face enough if I used it on its own, especially in the summer months, maybe in the winter. I wish it was a bit cheaper but it wouldn't seem as expensive if I could use it as my only cleanser. I will definitely be buying again and highly recommend. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend