DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great make up remover!

    I only use it as a make up remover, but not for eyes. Then, I rinse and follow with cetaphil and my clairsonic. It feels wonderful on my skin and it's working to melt off the make up. — 1 year ago
    Atlbabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am was afraid of oil then ........................

    I am so afriad of using oils on my already struggling face, but then I met DHC Deep Cleansing Oil, and ladies it's a match made in heaven. I wont use anything else. I am shocked it truely was not oily at all when washed off. To me this was well worth the wait and the price. I am in love and I use this daily. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    simplyvall5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Removes Makeup and Dirt

    Highly effective at getting rid of even the toughest waterproof makeup. No oil film left behind, just smooth skin. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

    This is a great cleanser, takes off all makeup and dirt and rinses completely off with water. Leaves skin soft, not tight. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    BetZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Products, especially the deep cleansing oil

    I have been using this product for about five years, and at the age of 67 it is always nice to hear that I must have taken care of my skin all my life. I also use some of their other products and have never been disappointed. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Connieann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using this product for eight year and love it!! It cleans makeup off gently and thoroughly, there is no greasy feel at all. I'll never be without it! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    LMattson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Other Product Matches IT!

    Once I discovered DHC's Deep Cleansing Oil 6 years ago, I haven't looked back. This is the best at removing ALL of your makeup, while leaving you face soft to the touch but not oily or greasy. LOVE, LOVE, did I say LOVE this!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kd8844 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Facial Oil...

    The most amazing facial cleanser I have used, especially at its very reasonable price! Leaves my skin not only clean but smooth and soft every time. Absolutely would recommend to anyone over the age of 30... You will love it!!! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    ASolo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than all other products combined

    I used neutrogena make up removers before but I would have to use 2 wipes just to remove my Maybelline bb cream and mascara! It also moisturizes the skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    ariturn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Effective Cleanser

    I was hesitant to try a cleansing oil but was very pleased with how this works. It's gentle on the skin, removes makeup with ease, and keeps your skin soft. You don't need a skin freshener with this, just cleanse and moisturize. The bottle will last a while especially if only used at night to remove makeup. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend