DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    You'll love this!!

    I often have a hard time getting all my make-up off and have tried lots of different cleansers, wipes, etc. This product works wonders and I didn't have to spend 20 minutes trying to get everything off. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    Jekaco9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the few things I'll never give up

    I first got this as a sample with a DHC order. My skin is oily, and I really hate cleansing products that leave my skin feeling greasier than before I washed it, which most cleansers for older skin do. I was absolutely amazed, after massaging it into my skin dry for a minute or two and rinsing off, my skin was literally squeaky clean. This product will dissolve any and all makeup and grime and allow it to be rinsed away. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ESchwab | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I was hesitant about using something with oil as it's title but this stuff is fantastic and did not leave my face oily at all! It took off all makeup and left my face clean and soft. Love this product — 1 year, 1 month ago
    lewis71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great make up remover!

    I only use it as a make up remover, but not for eyes. Then, I rinse and follow with cetaphil and my clairsonic. It feels wonderful on my skin and it's working to melt off the make up. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Atlbabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am was afraid of oil then ........................

    I am so afriad of using oils on my already struggling face, but then I met DHC Deep Cleansing Oil, and ladies it's a match made in heaven. I wont use anything else. I am shocked it truely was not oily at all when washed off. To me this was well worth the wait and the price. I am in love and I use this daily. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    simplyvall5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Removes Makeup and Dirt

    Highly effective at getting rid of even the toughest waterproof makeup. No oil film left behind, just smooth skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

    This is a great cleanser, takes off all makeup and dirt and rinses completely off with water. Leaves skin soft, not tight. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BetZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Products, especially the deep cleansing oil

    I have been using this product for about five years, and at the age of 67 it is always nice to hear that I must have taken care of my skin all my life. I also use some of their other products and have never been disappointed. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Connieann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using this product for eight year and love it!! It cleans makeup off gently and thoroughly, there is no greasy feel at all. I'll never be without it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    LMattson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Other Product Matches IT!

    Once I discovered DHC's Deep Cleansing Oil 6 years ago, I haven't looked back. This is the best at removing ALL of your makeup, while leaving you face soft to the touch but not oily or greasy. LOVE, LOVE, did I say LOVE this!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kd8844 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!