DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Removes Makeup and Dirt

    Highly effective at getting rid of even the toughest waterproof makeup. No oil film left behind, just smooth skin. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

    This is a great cleanser, takes off all makeup and dirt and rinses completely off with water. Leaves skin soft, not tight. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    BetZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Products, especially the deep cleansing oil

    I have been using this product for about five years, and at the age of 67 it is always nice to hear that I must have taken care of my skin all my life. I also use some of their other products and have never been disappointed. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Connieann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using this product for eight year and love it!! It cleans makeup off gently and thoroughly, there is no greasy feel at all. I'll never be without it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LMattson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Other Product Matches IT!

    Once I discovered DHC's Deep Cleansing Oil 6 years ago, I haven't looked back. This is the best at removing ALL of your makeup, while leaving you face soft to the touch but not oily or greasy. LOVE, LOVE, did I say LOVE this!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kd8844 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Facial Oil...

    The most amazing facial cleanser I have used, especially at its very reasonable price! Leaves my skin not only clean but smooth and soft every time. Absolutely would recommend to anyone over the age of 30... You will love it!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    ASolo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than all other products combined

    I used neutrogena make up removers before but I would have to use 2 wipes just to remove my Maybelline bb cream and mascara! It also moisturizes the skin. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    ariturn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Effective Cleanser

    I was hesitant to try a cleansing oil but was very pleased with how this works. It's gentle on the skin, removes makeup with ease, and keeps your skin soft. You don't need a skin freshener with this, just cleanse and moisturize. The bottle will last a while especially if only used at night to remove makeup. — 2 years ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for removing makeup!

    My mom and I shared this one bottle and she loves it. I like the product but I don't love it because I have oily skin. Not that this product added oil to my face but it felt like it wasn't removing excess oil from my face. However, it is very gentle, moisturizing and left me and my mom's skin very SOFT!! Thumbs up. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Snowwhitessecret | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best makeup remover

    I don't use a lot of makeups, but when I do, I always have a hard time getting them off, until I received a sample of this cleansing oil from DHC - then I was hooked. Everything I tried that claims to take off the makeup, makeup remover or 1 step cleansing lotion, doesn't do a good enough job and I still have trace of makeup left on my face. This cleansing oil melts EVERYTHING on your face and i...read moret doesn't feel greasy at all. I usually follow with another cleanser and my face feels clean and clear. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    ClaireM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend