DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    I love that this cleanses but yet cushions my skin so the moisture isnt stripped. I feel like I'm at a spa. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep Cleansing Oil

    I've used Deep Cleansing Oil for three plus years, during which time three beauty products specialist have commented on the youthfulness of my skin. I think of those ladies each night as I apply Deep Cleansing Oil to my face — 2 years, 5 months ago
    judy_m_harwood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    You will not regret

    This is some of the best stuff I have ever used. It is on the expensive side but you get a pretty huge bottle and a little goes a long way, so it will last you for a while. I have VERY dry and break out prone skin and this stuff does wonders. My face has never felt so clean. I use this along with the soap bar and my face looks awesome. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    KaitOsborne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

    This is without a doubt the BEST facial cleansing product I have used. it gently dissolves everything instantly and rinses clean but not dry. Wouldn't be without it and it lasts a long time. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marnie_delano | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Try it, and you will love it.

    I use this cleansing oil to remove everything . It can use 3 month above to me. It mind and clean very well and better than Lancome & shu-uemura . Try it, and you will love it. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE!

    I absolutely love DHC Deep Cleansing Oil because it's the only product that takes all my makeup completely off and doesn't give me any break outs. I LOVE IT. — 3 years ago
    violet_iglesias | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    I really liked this - expensive though - found another similar product that works better - this is good though takes off your eye make up as well — 3 years, 1 month ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    My staple makeup remover

    I've been using this for 3 years, and this is the one beauty product in my cabinet that I can't believe I ever lived without! Removes every trace of makeup, even the heavy stuff, as well as waterproof sunscreens. My skin never felt so clean, and not stripped, and it's so easy to use - the fact that it rinses completely clean is a huge plus, I've used plain oil to remove makeup before, but then you...read more have to get the oil off. The texture of this is a bit thick but rubbing it all over a dry face, massaging it to break up the makeup and whatever else is on my face, and then adding water to emulsify and rinse off clean really is something I look forward to at the end of the day. This was the first cleansing oil I ever tried, and being the product junkie that I am, I tried others (by DHC as well as other brands) as well as other makeup removers and nothing compares, I always come back to this. Nothing in the ingredients to irritate sensitive skin either, it's is a nice, simple makeup remover that does it's job, and does it well! It does seem pricey at first, but a bottle lasts me a long time and nothing else compares when it comes to getting everything off my face. Amazing stuff, I'll never stray to another again! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dark_beauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow! I was shocked!

    I got a sample of this in the mail and I never thought an oil would clean my face. So being out of my reg. face cleaner and to late to go to the store I gave it a try. I was so shocked! My face had no oil on it and was bright and so clean! The next day I went out and got this in sted of my reg. face cleaner! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Candacecypert | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Feels great on the skin

    This makes my skin feel great and takes off all of my makeup with ease. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sarahel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend