DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Deep Cleansing Oil

    I am blown away by this product. My skin is severely damaged from years in the sun, and past/present acne-I'd had major surgery and the medicine I had to take during that time ruined my skin. Since then, I've tried Proactive, Murad, Philosophy, Exuviance, J-T-R, everything in the drugstore, and prescription creams and pills. NONE of those worked. Just a few days of the deep cleansing oil (and nigh...read moret moisturizer)absolutely transformed my skin. I didn't realize how dry my skin was until I used it. It gave my skin what it was craving...but didn't break it out, as other moisturizers have done. I can already see a difference in the damage too-it's healing it and plumping it up. It's my miracle product. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shawnarae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best face cleanser

    I love this product ! Like so many others I was sceptical and thought the oil would make my skin greasy , wouldn't clean well and not rinse away. Boy was I wrong. This cleanser dissolves every bit of anything on your face. I rinses away completely and leaves your skin clean smooth and so so soft. I highly highly recommend this to everyone one no matter what skin type you have ! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    chelsea_preston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser!

    This is an awesome product!! Even after just one use could tell a difference in my skin! Will never use another cleanser again!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    dloudner | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Make-up remover, not a cleanser

    This product is a make-up remover, not a cleanser. As a make-up remover, it's excellent & I feel it actually primes my skin for a better wash & moisturizing. Was first nervous that the oil might make me break out, but not the case at all - even great for sensitive skin like mine. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cbhay99 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective product

    THis is a great product and it works very well — 2 years, 10 months ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best makeup remover EVER

    This stuff is super. I have never used a product that so fully removes my makeup...even waterproof eyeliner...without leaving a trace behind. It also leaves my skin feeling soft, not tight. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    lisarocks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    seriously..try this!

    I've never been so impressed with a cleanser before, this is truly incredible, it helps with my acne AND dry skin. I noticed a visible difference in my skin after using it for a couple days. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    LUCYGOOSEY74 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love that this cleanses but yet cushions my skin so the moisture isnt stripped. I feel like I'm at a spa. — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep Cleansing Oil

    I've used Deep Cleansing Oil for three plus years, during which time three beauty products specialist have commented on the youthfulness of my skin. I think of those ladies each night as I apply Deep Cleansing Oil to my face — 2 years, 11 months ago
    judy_m_harwood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You will not regret

    This is some of the best stuff I have ever used. It is on the expensive side but you get a pretty huge bottle and a little goes a long way, so it will last you for a while. I have VERY dry and break out prone skin and this stuff does wonders. My face has never felt so clean. I use this along with the soap bar and my face looks awesome. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    KaitOsborne | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!