DHC Deep Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to DHC Deep Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I was hesitant about using something with oil as it's title but this stuff is fantastic and did not leave my face oily at all! It took off all makeup and left my face clean and soft. Love this product — 2 years, 9 months ago
    lewis71 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great make up remover!

    I only use it as a make up remover, but not for eyes. Then, I rinse and follow with cetaphil and my clairsonic. It feels wonderful on my skin and it's working to melt off the make up. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Atlbabe | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am was afraid of oil then ........................

    I am so afriad of using oils on my already struggling face, but then I met DHC Deep Cleansing Oil, and ladies it's a match made in heaven. I wont use anything else. I am shocked it truely was not oily at all when washed off. To me this was well worth the wait and the price. I am in love and I use this daily. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    simplyvall5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Removes Makeup and Dirt

    Highly effective at getting rid of even the toughest waterproof makeup. No oil film left behind, just smooth skin. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Pege | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

    This is a great cleanser, takes off all makeup and dirt and rinses completely off with water. Leaves skin soft, not tight. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    BetZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Products, especially the deep cleansing oil

    I have been using this product for about five years, and at the age of 67 it is always nice to hear that I must have taken care of my skin all my life. I also use some of their other products and have never been disappointed. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Connieann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    I've been using this product for eight year and love it!! It cleans makeup off gently and thoroughly, there is no greasy feel at all. I'll never be without it! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    LMattson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Other Product Matches IT!

    Once I discovered DHC's Deep Cleansing Oil 6 years ago, I haven't looked back. This is the best at removing ALL of your makeup, while leaving you face soft to the touch but not oily or greasy. LOVE, LOVE, did I say LOVE this!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kd8844 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    DHC Facial Oil...

    The most amazing facial cleanser I have used, especially at its very reasonable price! Leaves my skin not only clean but smooth and soft every time. Absolutely would recommend to anyone over the age of 30... You will love it!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ASolo1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than all other products combined

    I used neutrogena make up removers before but I would have to use 2 wipes just to remove my Maybelline bb cream and mascara! It also moisturizes the skin. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ariturn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » DHC Deep Cleansing Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"