Benefit Posietint Reviews

Back to Benefit Posietint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I am really happy with this product! I had the other tint, and did not really care for the color. When I tried this one I was so excited! I think the color is very feminine and cute. If you like a pinker lips and bluch, I think you will be happy. My only complaint is that it does not stay on as long as I would like. I do have to re-apply after a few hours. Other than that I think it is great. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    JesseLynne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ew ew ew ewwwwwwwwww

    ok heres the deal..... me and my best friend were at a sephora when we decided to look at the benefit stuff. she has light skin and freckles. We both decided to buy the posietint. When i got home a put it on to go on a date and it looked NASTY. On my lips it looks like i drank pepto bismal ( spelling). And on my cheeks it looked weird. Of course on my pale skinned friend it looks beautigul but on my olive skin/golden skin ummm not so much — 4 years, 1 month ago
    italianababee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dissapointed

    I received a free sample when of this product when I bought another Benefit product. I couldn't wait to give it a try. However, I put three small stripes on my cheeks like the pictures in directions indicate and the product was practially unmoveable once I put the lid back on and started to "blend". I look like I had three stripes on my cheeks all day and I used it sparingly. I've us...read moreed it a time or two on my lips and I'm not too wild about the look it gives. Flat and concentrated. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Penny721 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    No staying power

    This product, while producing a very nice color, should not be called a stain. It last only a VERY short time. When I think of a stain I think it will at least last several hours. This product certainly doesn't make it through a meal or even a cup of coffee for that matter. It too costly for the results it produces. Two stars for good color. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    toesinthesand | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I absolutly can't be without posie tint.... its easy to apply and it truly gives your rosy cheeks for hours! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Makeup5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I absolutely love this stuff. It looks natural and healthy. Gives me a total glow! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    gloss78 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty pink lips

    I was given a sample of Posietint when I purchased some other Benefit products. I have redhair and very fair skin so I loved what it did for my lips but when I put some on my cheeks I found it a bit difficult to blend and it looked like I had pink stripes on my face, Still, I'll give it another go, maybe I'm applying it wrong. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Morigan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    worth the price? maybe...

    as a fond lover of benetint which i consider a makeup panacea, i was more than excited when benefit came out with posietint. i didn't bat an eye at the price, thinking that if it did what benetint did for my lips and cheeks, it would be totally worth the price. unfortunately the color was all wrong for me. i will however be first in line when benefit comes out with another tint. just because my love for posietint failed to blossom doesn't mean my love affair with benefit has to. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    hawaiianhottie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loves it

    For us fair-skinned gals, Benefit's Benetint has always been a tad harsh and therefore we've been unable to utlize it for all it's worth. But with Posietint- we can love all that subtle tinting for lips & cheeks each and every day! this product is a fabulous & long lasting blush and also adds a great hint of pink to lips. We LOVE it!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mdono615 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this stain, it is the perfect pink to look young and fresh. At first it looks scary (like Pepto Bismol) but it stains to look like you've been drinking pink lemonade. I have dark brown hair and very fair freckled skin, the color is really close to my natural flush. Only complaint is that it doesn't last long enough. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    boopadoop | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend