Benefit Posietint Reviews

Back to Benefit Posietint»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE in a Bottle!

    I have had this for about 4 months now and is STILL GOING! Love the color, its perfect for that natural flushed look. The only thing I'm not a fan of is the applicator, which in my mind gets too much product out (which may be why some reviewers get that pepto bismol look.) But overall, WONDERFUL! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    BeautyBullDog | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for cheeks and lips

    It looks so great on my cheeks. Like blush but doesnt fall off and looks natural. also beautiful on lips, nice color for fair skinned people! it looked great! also doesn't wear away like lip gloss/stick. BUY IT, its definetly worth it — 3 years, 10 months ago
    ninjagurl1258 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fine product for short term wear, need to reapply fpr staying power.

    I like the product. I only use it on my cheeks. I enjoy the look it creates and I love the color. However, it doesn't last long. It looks great for a few hours tops, then fades. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Jessi74 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite lip stain ever.

    This stain is the only one I have ever found that stays in place without migrating as you speak throughout the day. You can add more or less for color. You need to reapply once after lunch, but otherwise good to go! Note: while I love this one, the rose color of the same stain is horrible. It does not stay in place at all. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    fili | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Stain

    Regardless of the color, which I do love, Posietint is a good product. Felt tip stains are drying, can clump if layered, and tend to fade unevenly. This stain lasts for hours, fades naturally, and does not dry the lips at all. You can put on a light layer for light pink lips or pile it on for a brighter look. — 4 years ago
    vcourchene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    this product is awesome

    especially for those days when you really dont want to wear to much makeup!! i apply both on my cheeks and lips!! sometimes i layer the product for a deep matte pink !! definately a keeper!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great on cheeks, not for lips.

    Blends well, leaves a natural, pretty flush. It does dry fast, so I put it on my fingers first and then blend on my cheeks. Doesn't do anything for my lips, not a thing. Great blush! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you only buy one thing BUY THIS!!!

    I love this product soooo much! It gives such a gorgeous colour to cheeks and lips and lasts for ages especially on the lips. Unlike some cheap imitations which i have found stain the skin only where the product is placed at first, this product remains fluid untill you have it exactly where you want it. Packaging as usual with benefit products is beautiful. It is a little pricey but even as a poor student I definately think its well worth the money! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lippylashes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lip stain

    Lip stains in general are ideal for me since i prefer a more natural look that lasts and doesn't come off on the rim of a glass. With this particular product, you can either put it all over your lips and get a cute and feminine pink color, or just dab a few dots and spread it to give your lips a slight pink tint. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    DesertGirl84 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty in pink!

    I love Benefit posie tint! I gives my pale skin a soft flush, and makes my features look pretty striking (fair skin, dark wavy hair, hazel eyes). The only problems are the price- a little expensive, and if you don't blend right away it will stain in a few seoonds. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyJunkie13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend