Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Anything to look prettier

    I'm 50 years old anything to make the wrinkles dissappear. I'm all for it. Don't stop there. Let's do something around the eyes. Some kind of makeup that will get rid of the wrinkles. — 6 years ago
    connburt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ouch!

    I do not have sensitive skin, eyes, lips, anything--or so I thought. I have tried plenty of lip plumpers, but this product actually burned and stung my lips! I kept waiting for it to "wear off," and finally had to remove after 30 minutes of discomfort. I like the delivery system for this product, but it will never deliver anything to these lips again! — 6 years ago
    buttonpea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    venom

    DUWOP VENOM IS BETTER BUT FOR ONE OF THE CHEAPER MAKE UPS, MAYBALLINE IS FINE — 6 years ago
    mongoose | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I tried it

    I loved the package the total package but, it was a great gloss it didn't pump up my lips it did burn a bit, but, I really wanted some pump......... — 6 years ago
    mammidiver | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    get two

    I love have one in my purse too — 6 years ago
    waawab | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    shine

    great shine! — 6 years ago
    marysa | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    wow that feels funky

    Boy it does tingle! I feel like my lips look a bit plumper. For the cost of the product give it a try! — 6 years ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works somewhat

    but I don't like the feel of it — 6 years ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lip plumper my favorite

    i will buy tis product love it the price is great and i will continue to get i love the way it make my lips look and feel — 6 years ago
    dorothyp26 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a pucker

    The color appears fabulous until the tingling that occurs causes a redness in my lips but no true plumping making it not worth the effort — 6 years ago
    MariaBesselink | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend