Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I love that it is not thick and is more glossy! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    wyldwomyn27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not really

    somehow, I'm just not sold on the "fat Lip" look...the stuff makes my lips feel tingly and good, but I cannot see any improvement — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Glossy, but not so much plump.

    I was really intrested in trying this product. I don't have small lips, I thought a little plumping wouldn't be so bad. I put it on and got a little tingling, but not much. My sister thought my lips looked bigger, I didn't see the difference. I still us this product because the lip gloss is awsome. The colors are great and it glides on. I am still not convinced it plumped my lips, but I am still going to buy it and wear it for the color,texture,and long wear. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    1eAndrea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Maybelline seduction lip plumper

    I didnt notice much of anything other than a nice gloss. It did last for awhile. Inexpensive for a gloss. I prefer the more expensive "plumpers". — 5 years, 7 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's ok...

    I bought this for my back-to-school gloss. I'll admit, I love this as a lip gloss(it's very shiny and smooth) but using it it made my lips burn (not tingle! Burn!) and it tastes horrible. I made the mistake of accidently licking my lips and gagged at the horrible taste. It also smells disgusting. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Arletta | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Plumps and stays

    This lip gloss is shiny, long lasting, will with stand a few drinks from your cup, a light kiss and will still stay. It does make your lips peel after a while though that's why its important to reapply about every 3 hours. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    eternalbliss828 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Gloss, but no plumping

    If you want a lip gloss with a lot of shine and lasts for hours this is what you've been looking for. It's claim to plump your lips however is severely lacking. It makes your lips feel moisturized and it's not heavy which is nice but other lower priced lip glosses can do that. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    littlemiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not as good as the more expensive versions

    I've used much better, but also paid double for them, this works okay for a fraction of the price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline

    I Love This Lip Gloss. I Love How It Makes My Lips Look & Feel. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SexySweetSarah | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    SO SO

    WORKS SO SO NOT MY FAV. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    CDUKE44 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend