Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York VolumeXLSeduction Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 7

    subtle plumping

    this is a graet one for my thin lips...gloss does gives a little plump effect — 6 years ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow! mmmm...that tingles!

    Yes, it tingles, might I say stings a little, but it's ssooo worth it! You are left with shiny, full, and plump beautiful lips! I like to layer this over some of my favorite colors. Stays on about the expected amount. Does come off on anything though. (Guess we can't have have it all in one package) Great value! — 6 years ago
    KITTYK10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Last awhile

    While I have used other plumpers that give good volume, this one has great color clarity and staying power. — 6 years ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Prtoduct

    I like the way it works just does not last very long, but it is not greasy to sticky — 6 years ago
    goldustwoman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the only glosses I'll wear!

    Okay, my lips need no plumping, but this product makes them smooth and also, NO STICKINESS! Many other lip glosses I hated because they were always so sticky, dried out my lips, and my hair would get stuck to my lips. But this stuff does not get my hair stuck to my lips, which is a good thing. No, I have never seen any plumping going on with this product, but it feels amazing when I put it on. — 6 years ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    works but hurts

    this product works but it stings the lips much more than other inexpensive lip plumpers i have tried. — 6 years ago
    emom2jam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it.

    I love this stuff! It wears off pretty quick, but I still like the way it makes my lips look. — 6 years ago
    hadleysun | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely

    I love this stuff. It has a nice subtle tingly feeling without pain to know its working. Beautiful colors and very nice and shiny. You do have to apply rather often but I really love that its a twist up applicator so there is no waste like with a stick. — 6 years ago
    tinknrg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice colors, poor performance

    This is not the lip plumper to buy for plump lips. It isn't the lip plumper to buy for long lasting color. It is the plumper to buy for pretty colors that will make your lips tingle and need constant reapplication. Not the best, but not the worst. — 6 years ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not so great

    I find this product moisturizer for a very short amount of time - and there is no plumping action. I was very disappointed. — 6 years ago
    Petalutha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend