Korres Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Korres Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This Is For The Lip Butter Without Color

    I have not tried this oe but am in love with the Guava Lip Butter. It's not your average consistancy of a balm. it's more of a creamy-butter-gel. And what I like the most is my lip fits perfectly inside, top lip and bottom lip. I'm not a fan of using my finger to apply balms. Love this! — 6 years ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    super smooth, feels great

    Love this product. I am a gloss, balm girl and this is great and has a lot of rich color (although as other's said it doesn't last that long) The shea butter is the best feeling on my lips and I love that it smells (and sort of tastes) like the name. My only complaint- the colors are the best for darker/black skin tones. At least not for me. I have tried them all and only kep the wild rose. It's a bold dark red with a hint of pink. It's like a moisturiZing lip stain. Great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    larree | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip Moisture At Its Best!

    I had my doubts about a $9 lip balm. I mean there was a time in my life I wouldn't spend over $1 for Chapstick! But this was well worth the price and than some! I seem to not misplace the little jar as much as I do a stick or a wand. And you use so little it lasts quite a long time. I just reordered another jar of the Guava so I have one for home and one for my purse. It's a must have at bedtime t...read moreoo, if you have a tendency for overnight dry lips. The guava has no color, only a slightly frosty shine and is perfect under all lipsticks or glosses. Splurge...your lips will thank you! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    best one

    i like this lip thing (balm, gloss, butter?). I have the guava and it is clear, not tinted, with a subtle shimmer. It also has great moisturizing properties. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ritusingh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells nice.

    I like this lip thing (balm, gloss, butter?). I have the guava and it is clear, not tinted, with a subtle shimmer. It also has great moisturizing properties. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I love Quince lip butter

    I just love the smell ! and the take anywhere pot . The just the right amount of color. Sans the chemicals you find in other products you have to worry about. Parabens, mineral oil, etc. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natolis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Wonderful consistency , but a little too much color for me

    I've got the "Wild Rose" shade of this, and it's a little too much color for me and a little too bright against my fair skin. However, the soft consistency feels great on my lips, so I might try another shade that's a little less intense. I also agree with some others that the pot isn't the best delivery mechanism; I've tried using a brush to apply but fingers do seem to work better, which is unfortunate because it's less hygenic and gets my fingers all red! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Korres Butter

    This stuff is so pretty and I love the simplicity of it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hollybeauty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this lip butter. Leaves lips soft and with a nice stained effect without a lot of shine. Rose is a beautiful color. Price is good too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love love this brand

    Love the taste- love the subtle colors, and natural ingredients, and the reasonable pricing. This leaves your lips soft with the perfect amount of color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend