Korres Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Korres Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty & natural

    First, a Confession - I have a little bit of an obsession with foreign beauty products, therefore this Greek company is just my style! I like the thought of mentally transporting yourself somewhere glamorous when using an exotic product. Right now I'm enamored with their Lip Butter in Quince, a super silky & delicate pink. It contains Shea Butter & Rice Wax... when they call it lip butter,...read more they mean it. It feels so nice I can't stop rubbing my lips together. The pigment payoff is quite substantial for a lip balm, and amazingly, the coulorants come from actual Quince, Wild Rose & Pomegranate (respectively) rather than artificial dyes. You can even use this on your cheeks for a see-through, healthy flush. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! I have it in the Plum. First the smell is amazing, and depending on how dark you want the color is how much you put on. Just one coat is fine and keeps my lips soft and shiny, but at night I put on a few more coats for more of a dramatic look. Can't wait to buy more! Now a staple in my purse — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Krazekat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Like Buttah!

    Fabulous product! During the winter, it was incredibly dry and as a result, I could no longer wear any lipstick or gloss! This was the only thing that I was able to use without ending up with flaking and peeling. It looks so natural and feels great! My only complaint is the jar - application gets to be a bit messy...having to dig into the jar with your finger. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    emmstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    flaterring

    nice dewy flatterring color. very moisturizing, very comfy. looks so good it looks almost very pretty natural. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    juicyjmarie08 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this lip butter!

    I decided to give this lip butter a try, and I'm glad I did. It goes on very soft and smooth, smells good, and the 2 colors that I have are very pretty. I'm only giving 8 stars though, because it doesn't stay very long. After an hour or so, the color is still there, but lips are dry again. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kimbobeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok lip product

    I bought this because of all the hype about it. It does feel good on your lips...very smooth. But I found that I had to put an additional moisturizer on my lips before applying this in order to alleviate chapped lips. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Shaliera | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    I bought this primarily because its from Korres which is a natural-makeup brand. Its also really inexpensive ($9 for a lot of product), and the color was so nice and natural (I got Quince). It went on so smoothly on my lips and they looked soft, it was also moisturizing. Only downside to it is that it only lasts about an hour. — 5 years ago
    epoxie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's good for on-the-go check-ups.

    The low-priced ($9 is a bargain in my book for what it's worth) delectable pot is great for adding quick color when on the go. After lunch, on my way to my next class, I quickly dab some color (the plum color) on my pucker and I'm good to go until the evening (depending on how many times I sip from my water bottle). :D — 5 years, 2 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Korres lip butter in pomegrante- Divine!

    This product is all natural, moisturizing and gives a pretty tint. Its low on shine, which Im fine with. Pomegrants is a coral-pink color and it looks good with my fair skin. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Piper123 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great.

    A nice, soft lip butter that glides easily onto your lips (it has almost a gel-like consistency) and feels great after it's there, no stickiness or greasiness here! It is loaded with color, I own the quince color and a little goes a long with this rose-colored balm! It has a nice finish with a decent ammount of shine, though not too glossy or slippery. A very high quality, moisturizing product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Stain » Korres Lip Butter

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $18.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $20.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $12.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $12.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend