Korres Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Korres Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great lip balm but works like any other

    i have mine in jasmine. it feels extremely buttery on the lips, has a nice caramel-y scent to it, and is very moisturizing. it's not very pigmented but give me a nice tint to my lips, and maybe a very subtle hint of color (nude pink). when i put it on before i sleep i wake up the next morning with super plump and smooth lips. the thing is that every kind of lip balm does that for me, and though i...read more find it moisturizing, i don't find it particularly more moisturizing than other lip balm or anything. it's more expensive than it should be. i've only been using it for the past 2 days and i already have a decent sized dent in the middle (i only use it at night too), so i know for sure that it's going to be finished up very quickly. i honestly think it's a little too hyped up. a lot of the cheap lip balms and chapsticks from the drugstore work just the same. it's just that the korres lip butter has color to it, smells unique, and comes in a cute, attractive packaging. it's not a must have product, but it's nice to have if you have extra cash to spend, and it does work very well. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Balm ever

    I have used lots of lip balms, lipsticks, glosses etc. Some are 'all natural', some are just commercial normal brands, but none of them are like the Korres Lip Butter. It smells fantastic, is not slimey but soft and moist, is a lovely natural product and most importantly for me does not leave a yukky taste and feel in the back of my throat. This is the only one that doesn't do this and so I we...read morear it all the time. Plus it has a beautiful natural colour and a lovely natural shine. BUY IT!!! It's also priced very well and really lasts. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Summerflies | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Lip Butter

    Its winter time and my lips are always getting chapped and dry. I usually use drugstore lip products, but they don't condition and moisturize my lips. I decided to go to Sephora and look around at their products. I found this little pink pot that was $9. I just bought it quickly and left because I was in a hurry. When I got home at night I put the "Korres Jasmine Lip Butter" on and went ...read moreto sleep. The next morning I woke up and the butter was still on my lips. It unchapped my lips and made them so moisturized. I wont be buying anymore lip butters... I will only be buying this one. Also I would like to say that it smells extremely good and makes the lips very soft. I have been using it for over 2 months. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LanaVienna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful!

    This is wonderful stuff. thick and non greasy. Heals chapped lips even on my toddler. Has a great tint and the Jasmine ( very light pink tint) is a great prep for lipstick. I just put some on while i ready my face and my lips are ultra soft and ready for lipstick. Plum color is just great for a berry look. awesome stuff. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    didn't help =(

    I was looking for a cheaper alternative to Fresh Sugar, and bought this after reading the reviews. It was a total waste of time. I don't find that it has helped my lips one bit! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    miacane00 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this lip balm!!!!

    This product is amazing!!! I love how it moisturizes your lips in an instant and keeps your lips soft! Definately recommed this to everyone!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    just love it

    it's natural....no more patroleum smell...and make my lips doesn't look pale anymore and it moistures my lips — 4 years, 7 months ago
    SeoHee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have the Lip Butter in Jasmine, which has a pale pink color, leaving your lips slightly milky, it also has a great caramel smell and flavor. All in all, I love this balm, it's my new HG lippie, I reach for this for everything. I'm getting the Guava flavor to keep next to the bed and an extra Jasmine for my purse. My only complaint is the lack of SPF, other than that it's perfect! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MM1983 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect touch of color

    this gloss has the prefect amount of color and is sooo buttery smooth — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Kate109 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very moisturizing and nice color too!

    This is the best lipstain/moisturizer i've ever tried, i'm totally sold! Will never go back to stick moisturizing lipbalms, Love this one. Color choice is very nice too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    suzys66 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend