Korres Lip Butter Reviews

Back to Korres Lip Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Naturally better lpi balm.

    Korres lip balm is one of the best of tried. From years of using lip products, mine have become sensitive and most products make them more chapped and peal. This lip balm does not and it melts into your lips with no stickyness. I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MommaCandice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Korres Lip Butter loves your lips naturally!

    Ah, I am in love! There is no better lip balm than Korres Lip Butter it literally melts into your lips. I have been recently having a hard time with some of the petroleum based lip balms on the market many which leave a yucky residue on my lips; with this Korres product I have no such problem. What’s even better than the creamy, lush texture (literally like butter), is that Korres is all na...read moretural as with all this Greek companies products. All but one of the four lip butters has a slight tint to them (they flatter all skin tones) and there is no overpowering fragrance, or flavoring to deal with which means it’s also great for the men in your life. One warning which made this a 8 instead of a 10 star, the Guava formulation leaves a white tint on the lips which is totally unsexy! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bastylefilegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yum

    This is my new favorite lip gloss. I bought the pomegranate one after trying the tester at Sephora and finding it to be the softest, most buttery lip product I've ever encountered. The color is a nice sheer coral - perfect for summertime - and the texture has enough substance to stand up to and protect against a New England winter; it's perfect for all seasons! I liked this lip butter so much t...read morehat a) I keep it in my purse so I'm never without it (a major big deal for me, especially for a colored lip balm/gloss) and b) I bought a second one for a friend two days later to share the joy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ksd1123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Korres Lip Butter in Quince

    I love this product! The lip butter is extremely moisturizing and the color pigmentation is excellent - not so much that the color is overwhelming but not so sheer you don't notice any color at all. The quince color is a bright pink and the butter has a subtle fruity scent that's very nice. The only thing I don't like it that it comes in a pot, which can be a bit unsanitary and also gets finger d...read moreirty during application.Will re-purchase when I use this up and probably buy the other colors too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    luyuan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Naturally cute!

    I have the Pomegranate variety, it's a corally-pink tint. tastes nice and is moisturizing, with just a hint of color. Definitely not clear, but not too made-up looking either. Nice tinted balm. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    traceytilley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice lipgloss

    I love they cherry oil in the glosses. They aren't sticky and smell great... very wholesome. But the downsides are limited colors (none worked for me) and very few matte shades. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    femmesavante | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its somehow different!

    I really didn't think I would like this because of the shimmer kind of lipstick. But, to my surprise, I did. It felt good on my lips, almost nurturing in a way. Like a "good for the earth" of way. What else can I say? I recommend this to someone who wants something different, but works great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ricklonda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    lips yummy

    i found that it stays on well and taste ok — 6 years, 4 months ago
    space4ever | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    if you like lip color

    i love lip glosses and lip color and if you ask me this is a must have its smooth and stays put pretty well — 6 years, 4 months ago
    justme8607 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend