Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Good Coverage.

    I like the whole concept of Minerals instead of ingredients that you have never heard o. This seemed to be very good for coverage but only because it was a bit heavy. I wish it did not feel so heavy on my face, I like a more natural feeling. — 7 years ago
    ashumard | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    I don't think I am using this right...

    I tried this product when I got coupons for the product. I still found it very expensive. I do not think I applied it correctly. It looks cakey. It also shows my fine lines. Maybe moisturing more would be better. — 7 years ago
    preston892 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too Drying

    I had been using another mineral foundation and decided to try this when I ran out. I couldn't quite get the color right for my light/medium skin tone. Also it was very drying to my skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bellarose70 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    raw minerals foundation

    went to local ULTA, to try, it felt and looked great, I didn't purchase product(too expensive), but would in the future with a coupon. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ta2edmah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    its great

    i luv it! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nenahayden | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT GREAT

    I just love the coverage of Raw Minerals. I have a ruddy complection and this really improves my skins appearance. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    32marlin32 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Raw mineral color veil

    love this stuff it is easy to use and goes on nice doesn't leave residue on your shirt or anyone elses. I got my daughters using it and thier skin looks so much better. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    verange | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    concept great however...

    I love the concept of the mineral make up however I found this one a little heavy. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    1busymomma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dissapointing

    I tried the "free" samples of this product and did not care for it. The color was difficult to get right, it felt heavy on my skin and did not last throughout the day as promised. I have used other mineral make-up products with better results. The brushes in the kit smelled like moth-balls and had to be thrown away. I think they are pretty expensive, too. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Milpoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 19 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend