Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 2

    RAW not for me

    I appreciate the natural ingreidents but this product looked obvious on the dry areas — 6 years, 7 months ago
    carolnothdurft | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Gotta Go Natural

    Isn't it so much better to put raw, natural ingredients on your skin than grody products with 50 word long ingredients lists? It's time we all started treating ourselves better, and this is a good way to start. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saleenafish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I am soooo happy my husband found this foundation on the web for me. I've been wanting to try mineral makeup, but was afraid to change from what I've been using for 20 years. My husband saw the Raw Mineral ad on the web and told me to check it out. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel. I've only been using it for 1 month and I just absolutely love it. It stays on all day and washes o...read moreff easily at night. My skin feels and looks great. My daughter asked me the other morning before I put Raw Minerals on if I had makeup on. My skin can actually breathe now and it looks great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lynngmarshall | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL FOUNDATION!

    I TRIED THE RAW MINERALS COLLECTION, AND WONT EVER USE ANYTHING ELSE, EVER AGAIN! IT MADE MY SKIN SMOOTH, BLEMISH-FREE, AND IT GLOWED! MY SKIN IS RED IN SOME SPOTS, AND WHEN I USED THE POWDER, MY SKIN WAS THE SAME COLOR ALL OVER, AND IT GLOWED! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CLSWIT38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    One word : Amazing!

    This product is amazing! I ordered the product through the free trial and loved it! The cover is great and the make-up is weightless. It feels like silk on your skin... best part your pores are protected from the elements and your face isn't caked up with heavy make-up. It lets the true you shine through!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    _Janette_ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 2

    odor

    Hi, The raw color mineral makeup had a distinct odor. I have tried others that were more appealing that this. I do appreciate you trying to help us with our needs, as well as helping keep it pure. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    peachygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Your mineral make up...

    I love your mineral makeup. I like that it doesn't make your face feel caked with stuff. It is light and smooth. With my constant battle with pimples and red skin it is nice to have a makeup that I can use and not have it make my skin worse. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmandaJane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best foundation I have ever used!

    I love this product! The coverage is perfect for me. I apply lightly because a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rawminerals3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ahaydel

    I loved this product. The coverage was great. It feels like you have nothing on and your skin looks naturally beautiful. It doesn't look like you have make up on at all. I don't want to sound vain but I like to just look at myself in the mirror when I have it on because I can't believe that's me. It make me look like one of the movie stars today. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ahaydel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Stuff!

    I have found my foundation! I'm 38 and have been wearing foundation since I was 16 years old. I could never find the right tone, coverage, or blend. I had the terminal "Mask Line" around my jaw bones. I have spent thousands of $$'s over the years trying to find the right foundation only to chunk it in the trash after a few tries. I have been using Raw Minerals Mineral Foundation f...read moreor 6 months and LOVE IT!! It blends perfectly, it covers perfectly! It's me, but better. I don't even feel like I'm wearing it. Plus, at the end of the day, I still looks as fresh as when I put it on that morning. A little bit goes a long way, so the price is more than worth it! It's easy to take with me when I travel. I use the eyeshadows and everything from Raw Minerals and my comestic case has become a lot lighter! Kris Harleton, Texas — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krink1987 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend