Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation Reviews

Back to Raw Natural Beauty Active Mineral Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Raw minerals foundation & Bronzer

    Love it — 6 months ago
    Sueschneider | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best mineral product

    This powder is amazing. I have light skin and it is very very sensitive. When i use foundation i want it to cover certain areas that are red with the least amount of product possible.This powder does exactly that and it doesn't feel heavy at all it feels barely there. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    styliani | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice coverage, great match

    It took me a while to find a mineral foundation to match my skin tone, I really like this one. Good coverage for my acne/sebaceous hyperplasia and feels very light. One drawback is that it settles into fine lines a little, but overall I am very happy with this mineral foundation — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sonotsassy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Finding a good foundation is hard work. Finding one that I liked, one that lasted and one that wouldnt irritate my sensitive skin was harder. I was starting to wonder if I shouldnt just stick to the liquid ones that sometimes look caked on and irritate my skin. I wanted a natural mineral makeup because I had read so many good things about them and I even tried a few different brands, but none of t...read morehem had the staying power that Raw Natural Beauty's foundation one. I thought "Finally! I mineral foundation that wont clog my pores, wont irritate my skin, wont dry it out and is actually good for it and stays on!". Its so easy to use and apply too. I love the way it makes my face look and feel so soft. And its good at covering blemishes and redness too. This is by far the best powder/mineral foundation Ive used. I even got my mother using it and she loves it! — 5 years ago
    MelnasRozes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than Bare

    The secret to this foundation working over Bare Mineral is that they don't add additives. I also just use the foundation and not the mineral veil which had a irritating sunscree, But the foundation alone is my go to. I put it on in front of a friend and she literally said "Wow" when I blended away blemishes. I also like that I can just hide blemishes or markings without having to cake on...read more a full layer of powder. I've never been able to do that with any other product. The only draw back is it is a bit drying to the skin like all mineral products but if you clean and prep your skin you will love it! — 5 years ago
    clgbutterfly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dont buy this overpriced product

    This product is overpriced and does not cover at all. Try returning the product and you will be very frustrated. oh and only to get a store credit to buy some more disappointing products. Dont try the overpriced shampoo and conditioner either it as bad as the mineral foundation. Hope this saves someone the hassel. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Betsydw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Isn't really free, and I wouldn't take it again if it WAS really free!

    The "free" offer makes you pay S&H, and takes credit card info. If you don't return the stuff before the trial period is over, it charges you $60. I didn't keep it - it was TERRIBLE and if I'm going to spend $60 on make-up, I'll go to the local department store! It looked really cakey on my skin, not natural looking at all. I looked like an old lady who wears too much makeup. Dollar store makeup is better than this stuff! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Chotkinews | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Absolutely awful

    Please do not waste your money on this. It is heavy and thick, not at all like I expected it to be which was light, fresh coverage. Maybe I'm just not used to mineral makeups but I'll take any liquid foundation over this any day. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jsl_makeup | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Cancelled Order but Renewing It

    Okay - i tried the trial and am a little upset about the price point. I think it is too expensive but I do admit that I like the product. I dislike that the spf mineral veil is a separate powder, but I'm a smart lady so I bought a larger container and combined it with the main powder. I find I'm in between light 1 and 3 so again i just mixed the 2 together and problem solved. I'm still bent ab...read moreout the price and so I'll look for it online for cheaper. They have a good ad. I do like the product better than bare escentuals because it matches my skin better and goes on with a lighter look. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pixels | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend