E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    wack

    this stuff is waste of $1 it did nothing whatsoever 2 my skin lol — 2 years, 10 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's what you pay for.

    IT was okay. PROS: ~It had a nice application brush, it was a sponge. ~It had nice packaging for only $1.00 Cons: ~Coverage wasn't enough. ~It was a bit dried out. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    florentinalola | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW!

    Walking down the beauty aisle and looking at a makeup line sold for a dollar. Nothing special, right? It's just a dollar! WRONG! This concealer is amazing! It's smooth and liquid-y, with great coverage! It's not cakey, and it's about time I found a concealer that isn't so heavy and unnatural looking. It covered my zits, under-eye dark circles, & redness. My face looks fresh and awake. The scent sm...read moreells soooo good; it's more of a citrus-y, orange-ish type of smell. The concealer lasted all day! The only issue that I have is that there's not enough in the tube, and I run out FAST. But I'm willing to buy more. I love it! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    whooooosh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Want it gone? YOU GOT IT!!

    What an amazing product. My work schedule filps back and forth so when it comes to my eyes and finding something that will not only cover up any imperfection but also last long enough without fading runing or clumping. I HAVE FOUND IT! With this product it has been a savior in my life. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    BuryinglucK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    goes on smoooooooth

    this is actually a great concealer. I was surprised at how well it blended into the skin but also concealed. Great for dark eye circles too! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    McCure | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    looked cakey

    good coverage buy made the skin under my eyes look cakey and dry. probably wont buy again. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Tone Correcting Concealer That Works

    I use this along with the Shielding Hydro Tint and Clarifying Powder and I'm blown away. This stuff works, is a lot less expensive at $1, isn't itchy, isn't cakey, smells great and doesn't make me breakout! Only downside is that it's kind of small but it's not much of a downside as a little bit goes a long way. It's easy to apply and to stick anywhere, even your pocket. It also lasts pretty long, ...read moreI didn't notice too much of a difference from applying it in the morning to right before I washed my face at night so I guess it's durable as well as lightweight. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Shmooi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    absolutely hate it

    it looks almost orange container grew mold after a week made acne look worse has an odd smell overall, awful product- and im glad i didn't spend more than a dollar on it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    kferro | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    not crazy about it

    I got this in light, which is what I always get for concealer, but it is too dark for my skin and therefore I look funny with my neck and the rest of my body a different color than my face. Also, it kind of turns my skin orange. It just doesn't look natural with my skin tone. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ginax2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    1 word: WOW!

    I wasn't expecting much at first, I mean how much can a girl really get for a dollar? The answer is a lot!! This concealer lasts all day (I've currently had it on 8 hours without powder to set it, and it's still going strong!) alone or with other makeup. It blends easily, literally with the touch of a finger. And best of all, it delivers results: it hid my blemish by covering the red. This concealer has gained a new fan in me! I doubt I will ever pay more for concealer from now on. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    stylishchic | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend