E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Bit Dark

    I ordered the lightest color but it was still way too dark to make any difference to my blemishes and under eye circles. I have medium colored skin and this concealer was very close to my actual skin color. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    sophieNZ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice concealer

    I have been using this concealer ever since i started one. Its pretty ever lasting and i carry it anywhere i go. It matches with my skin tone and blends really well. Since i always use concealer daily to hide my dark circles, I stock them up all the time and it has been the must have beauty product for me. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    gurlpower098 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    i does work

    but its too liquid to me for concealer. i used it for dark cirkles in undes eye.. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Mimosa | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    I really like this concealer....I have been having a problem finding a concealer that does not look cakey or too heavy and this seems to be doing just the trick! The color matches my skin tone perfectly (dont know how I managed to do that online!) and just works great for me. And it only costs $1?? Thats awesome! I will definitely buy this again, in fact I am returning my Make Up For Ever lift concealer back to Sephora. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prncss042304 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    The coverage is very light

    I have this in light and the coverage is very light. I put three dabs under my eye and blend to hide some of my under eye circles. The product is very moisturizing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    great value, good quality and not many shades to pick from

    This concealer does the job good. It doesn't work if you are trying to cover dark circles or acne or anything that needs heavy coverage. I only wish they had more colors available. The light one was too light for me and the dark one was too dark (but the dark one worked fine after I got a tan :p) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nirvanafan4life | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok

    Because ELF doesn't have a variety of shades to choose from, it's hard to get the perfect shade. It's not that great on its own: It's a bit too dark for me, but I apply a very light cream concealer before I pat this on, and it does wonders for my undereye circles. I love how light it feels, but it won't give you much coverage. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    miki | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great but smells funky

    its a great tool to cover imperfections, but the smell is very odd. its kinda like an orange but like a rotting orange. not really that bad, but its really weird, so if you could get away from that this is a dream, but thats why i only gave it a 8. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    ELF

    While I do like many of the ELF products, this one failed. It didn't not work well as far as coverage and wiped/smeared off easily — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    E.L.F. Tone Correcting Concealer

    I like how tiny it is, it's a great product to use for emergency. It worked pretty well to cover my blemishes, but I wish it could do better on hiding my dark circles. — 6 years ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend