Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel Reviews

Back to Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good

    pretty good peel, for me daily usage was too much. make sure to wear spf after using a peel. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    My skin is prone to break-outs as I have oily skin. If I use this product at night before bed- it really helps with breaking ou- I sometimes skip the step two if my skin is very oily. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    gigi205 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live with out them

    I used these pads for 2 weeks and and my skin cleared up. I had no more of the underskin pimples, my skin looked more radiant, and it felt soft. I know thy are expensive but they are totally worth it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    michiele2484 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Worth the Price

    I love this at-home peel! It is pricey, but I find the price worth the benefits. My skin is very clogged with blackheads, and I have huge pores, and rather dull skin. This really helps clean and exfoliate my face. My pores look smaller, and my skin clearer and brighter, when I use this peel on a regular basis. Over the years I've tried my products, but always end up coming back to this one! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best daily peel I have ever used!

    This is part of my daily routine. I have been using the alpha beta peel for about 6 months. It leaves my skin feeling clean and tight -- I love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rbreaks | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive but worth it

    I love, love, love this product. It has made a world of difference in my overall skintone, I feel younger, refreshed. I would love to do it more often but you just cannot without risk to your skin. Feels wonderful. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent!

    This product is pricey and it's not for the sensitive types. I love how bright and smooth my skin looks after consecutive use and I hate that because of the price, it can't be a regular product in my beauty regime. I have bought these on 2 occasions and been thrilled with them. It made my pores seem smaller, I had a lot less blackheads, and I had a glow. I would give it a 10... but the price! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best money I have ever spent on my skin!

    I have weird skin, dry on top, oily underneath and it is sensitive as all get out to boot...but these beautiful alpha beta pads are amazing. Started using them while working in a spa and anytime I quit, I immediately regretted it. If you really want to conserve funds and beta pads, cut them in half, you can make it with just a half pad of each everyday and thus doubling your money! I like to u...read morese them in the morning since they give you a gorgeous glow all day and they prime the skin beautifully for flawless make up. Be sure to use a decent SPF afterwards if you do your peel in the morning - the acids in the peel make your skin more suseptible to the suns rays (and damage). Totally worth the money!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    This stuff works pretty good. I personally like the Avon anew glycolic peel. This gave me good results I used up a entire jar, but will not purchase again cuase I have seen better results with the Avon peel. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good

    a little pricey — 5 years, 11 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend