Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel Reviews

Back to Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smooth and Clear

    I love this product but not the price. It left my skin smooth and clear, and was easily introduced into my skincare regimen. If you have the money to splurge, I say go for it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ForgetMeNotAM | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for aging beauties

    Yes, the regimen does take some time, patience, and money, but be prepared to fall in love. It has brought a glow back to my face, neck, and chest. My facial skin is a bit sensitive, so I don't use it every single day, but I am very happy I found this product. Personally, I recommend buying the individually-wrapped packets versus the container. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DiPick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    You will notice a difference in your skin when you use this. I have sun-damaged, acne prone, ageing skin. This product has made a big difference in my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mpjbi5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works

    This line is expensive, but it does work. This is not for sensitive skin though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful After Glow!!!

    I love how this stuff makes your face glow after applying it. Yes, you do have to have pretty tough skin, not recommended for sensitive skin. It's a little pricey but well worth it and same results when compared to professional ones. I use it at night and wake up to a nice glow and refreshed face. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprisingly great!

    I have normal/dry sensitive skin. i don't really break out at all and I don't wear foundation. I just turned 30 and my skin was looking a little dull. Exfoliation scrubs do not work for me.. they are to harsh or they make me break out. I have been usuing this and my skin glows. I am a big fan of dewy glowing skin and my skin has never looked better. I do not use daily though. I use every other day or every 2 days. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    crisn11 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Has kept my skin clear

    I was really hoping this product wouldn't work because it's so pricey, but it has actually kept my acne at bay and my tone looking great. I use it every other day because my skin is sensitive to one of the acids, but it looks like I'm hooked on this product until I can find a better, less expensive product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    This Works!

    I've been using this product along with MD Skincare Foam Cleanser and it is very effective. It does take some time and you must follow the directions. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gud2bmoe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    great product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fmedrano17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pricey, but a good product

    I think I might be addicted to facial peels. A large part of my skin care routine is dedicated to the art and science of exfoliation, and I love trying out new ones. This product makes it very simple - two premoistened pads, one with the peel, and one with the neutralizing solution. Wipe the peel on first, let it sit for two minutes, then wipe with the neutralizing pad. Simple! What is really nice...read more about this product versus what I've tried from drugstore brands is that it doesn't feel quite as harsh on the face. No awful "tight face" feel, even before moisturizer. My skin felt firmer and more healthy, so while I think the price is a bit on the high side, I do think it's a superior product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend