Almay Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice

    Nice qulaity for the price, but it doesn't last very long. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    page48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    This liner is so precise, and stays in place all day. Just be careful when washing it off. It tends to leave clumps in your eyes if you aren't careful with the make up removal. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Melinda926 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great liner

    as far as liquid liners go, this competes equally with all the others-easy to use, good handle to be precise, and great colors. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    frankiekeane | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it.

    This makes lining eyes with liquid eyeliner so easy! The applicator's easy to use and it goes on smoothly without stinging. It dries quickly, doesn't smudge and doesn't flake. Definetely a keepsake. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dollparade | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy!

    easy to use and stays in place. i love it! — 6 years ago
    karencagle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is the one i love

    you have great choices of color and you are in control oof the thinness and/or thickness of the application. It also lasts a long time. — 6 years ago
    spacey58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This one is geat

    I never used liquid liners because I had a terrible time applying them. This one is so easy! The line thickness is totally in your control and there's no shaking in the middle. — 6 years ago
    CMBittinger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use liner

    I have been using this liquid liner for years. I wear contact lenses and it has never bothered my eyes. It goes on really easy and always looks great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tpearson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome eyeliner!

    I bought this when I first started experimenting with liquid eye liner. I have to say that I love it. It is easy to apply, long lasting and I love it just as much as the Sephora brand. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definable!!

    This is a great eyeliner. The tip is very small which leads to fewer mistakes in applying. I also love the fact that it is waterproof. The eyeliner stays on during long workouts at the gym wothout getting in your eyes. Great product!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tennisbunny4541 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend