Almay Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Almay Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This stuff rocks!!! I have bad allergies so my eyes water and tear up all of the time and this stuff stays on through all of that. Almay is also very hypoallegetic as well. Is that how you spell hypoallergetic? — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it

    I've used this product in green & a plum color, & had no trouble getting it on w/out smudging and/or goopiness. The brush is thin enough to prevent the mistakes of the supposedly easier liquid liners. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ynglady | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner

    Only one I use on top of my eyes. It won't smudge off on your top lid, and it will last all night. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bonny424 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good basic liquid liner.

    I don't often use liquid liner anymore, but this product allows a smooth line even when out of practice. It has also lasted longer than any other liquid I've used. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    julesboots | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for contact lens wearers!

    I have been using this for years!!! It does need to be replaced every couple months (the tip dulls and you wind up with a thick line instead of a fine, precise one-if you're goth, that's ok, but for the rest of us...)Other than that, it has great staying power and has never irritated my eyes! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    HeatherQ | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great beginner liquid liner for pencil users

    8 years ago I stayed away from liquid liners because I was so clumsy at applying it. But then, I found this! The applicator is foolproof - like writing with a felt tip pen! Truth be told, I think this may be the ONE product that convinced me liquid liners can create a neater and more precise line than pencils. Because of this product, I have favored liquid liners ever since (and have become more skilled with other variations). Try it, you won't sorry. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Such a smooth line

    This liner gives such a smooth line, and the tip gives precision application for getting really close to the lash line. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv it

    I love all almay products, this one is my fav. I tried buying wet & wild since it was cheaper. Big mistake, never again will I buy anything besides almay. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jesska | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Non Smudge

    I love using this liner because it does not smudge shortly after putting it on.. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ELAINEKIERNAN | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best liquid eye liners around

    This is a great eye liner. It goes on smooth and creates a thin or thick line. It doesn't flake or chip. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ciaragirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend