Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 3

    THIS LIPSTICK IS VERY GREASY MORE LIKE A LIP GLOSS

    I just bought this lipstick in the pretty shade Sunset Peach. It's a very greasy formula,it's really more like a lip gloss then a lipstick. LA Colors makes a much better 1 $ Lipstick that has vitamin E and aloe and it gets slightly drying after an hour but it stays on for hours and isn't greasy and thinner like this is. — 2 weeks ago
    Randi65 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Bargain

    I really like this line of lipstick. It's long lasting with a smooth finish. You might want to consider wearing a lip balm under the color, because there is a slight drying quality to it. — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    B.Dolly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wet N Wild Silk Finish Lipstick

    I LOVE this lipstick! Not only this lipstick is affordable for ladies on beauty budgets like myself, but, it also gives your lips a smooth, moisturized feel with just a little moisturizing lip balm before applying and you are ready to show your lips off! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Teia | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    There are not very many color choices but I love them... Very easy application with just the right amount of pigmentation and well the price is amazing! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ehhh

    I can't lie the color of there products are very accurate but I just can't get myself to love this product. It doesn't last even an hour and it clump clump clumps!! I don't know why it does so badly maybe its just me but it looks horrendous. The product has gorgeous color but its just a let down. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    tianarios | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZINGGGGG!

    I have so many of these. They go on so smoothly and even mosturize your lips while you are busy looking great! There are so many different colors to choose from. I want to buy them all. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    inlove28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty colors

    Picked up a in Cherry Frost and Nouveau Pink.. these were my first BOLD lipsticks (I usually opt for nudes) and was impressed! The color lasted for hours and only had to slightly reapply after I ate or had a few drinks. Luved! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jlopez0507 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super cheap and great quality

    These lipstick are really great. They're only $1. They're definitely silk finish, I love how smooth and moisturizing they are. There are a few MAC dupes in this line too. I would definitely recommend these lipsticks to people, especially those on a budget. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for low price!

    This lipstick, which is one of – if not THE – cheapest ones you can get out there, at drugstores and elsewhere, is an amazing deal for the price – usually only 99c! It goes on smooth and silky (as the name indicates!), and then lasts a good 4 hours on me. While it may not have super-hydrating ingredients like some higher end lipsticks, it still does a great job my lips feel soft and moisturi...read morezed. The two colors I love most right now are Dark Pink Frost (502A) and Breeze (547B). I also have Pink Frost, Light Beige Frost, Black Orchid, Dark Wine and Fuchsia Ice. Those last 3 I actually like to use as a cream blush! It lasts even longer than powder and I like how it gives my cheeks not only lasting color but a hint of shimmer as well. This is a product that I will continue to use for a long time! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    tr3kkie9rl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Better Than I Expected...

    I bought several of these lipsticks on a whim and didn't expect much out of them. For the cost (I believe they were on sale so I only paid 99 cents for them) they are great. Breeze, Cashmere and Black Orchid are decent neutral/reddish shades, while the Fuchsia with Blue Pearl color is a bright, fun shade that always gets me compliments. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    tarahmichelle | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend