Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Buildable Color

    You can build the color of the lip stick and there is a variety of colors that are not shimmery/glittery and range from bright to neutral. For best application you chapstick first and then use a lip brush to apply the actual lipstick. The lasting power of it is questionable. Decent for the price. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    wet N wild

    I have a couple of their lipsticks like the colors - usually out of stock on most of them though. I will look for the color the quiz said would work for me — 3 years, 5 months ago
    lynn2u54022 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    incredible!

    i think i own about every color of this stuff. its 69 cents a tube. i could never pass that up! the colors are bright and last fairly long. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    =]

    honestly i used 2 never wear lipstick because most expensive brands have this funny smell. this brand smells pretty ok & these lipsticks r very cheap & comes in a lot of different colors. this is especially great if ur starting out 2 test colors. the product itself is pretty good . it's not 2 dry & quite pigmented. i have like 3 of these & i love it. the colors do rub off but then again this is not a long wear lipstick. very very good & smart buy =] — 3 years, 6 months ago
    SugarScrub13 | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    you have got to try this!

    This product is great great GREAT! not only is it dirt cheap i bought a ton at Walgreens on a 50% sale and got them for just 49 cents each. They go on like silk the colors are brilliant. I have used lipsticks that are much more pricey, and don't compare. The only drawback is it dose not last that long it comes off rather quickly, but a lipstick primer fixes that problem right up. SO what are you waiting for try it! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lipstick

    I have 511B, which is a bright pink color and I love this lipstick. It's matte and the color is very pigmented. It has a creamy smooth consistency and doesn't dry out my lips. It's really hard to find matte lipsticks in good shades, and I'm so glad I found this one especially for its amazingly cheap price. I do wish they had more pink shades to choose from, but for sure I will definitely purchase this lipstick again. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    LalaS. | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    shockingly great

    i bought these on a whim at the drugstore and they are worth so much more than the price! what a deal. i have a hot pink and a true red and they're great for nights out. the color lasts and has perfect pigment. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!

    I've been using Wet n Wild lipstick for years and I love it!!! I even get compliments when wearing this lipstick. 541B and 534A are my two favorites. Actually they are my everyday lipstick. Both look great plus you can't beat the price only 99 cents. Wet n Wild is a great lipstick if you don't want to spend a lot. — 4 years ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Did Someone Say 99 cents?

    Love this fabulous budget lipstick! It's definitely not long-lasting--after eating, the only thing that remained was a bit of shimmer, but for 99 cents you can reapply ad infinitum! This is a fairly sheer lipstick, and my store doesn't have a ton of shades. But I purchased a lovely nude color, apply it generously, and voila! my new favorite lipstick that is absolutely gorgeous! My sister bought their 2.00 lipstick, but even that wasn't as good as this one. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    violinbelle | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Unlikely Wet n Wild Customer

    I am someone who typically buys most of her make up from the department stores, but I tried this lipstick on a whim and was very shocked at how good it is. Considering it costs less than a dollar,this lipstick stays on a little better than my $20 lipstick. Especially when you layer lip gloss over this lipstick it stays on better. I look forward to collecting more colors. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Vbaby17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend