Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Crazy!

    I bought mine for less than a dollar. The colors are gorgeous and there's a crazy color selection. Most of them are cream finishes, and I just love these. They're pretty hydrating too! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite lipstick!

    Surprisingly, my favorite lipstick only costs 1 dollar. It's perfect. The ONLY possible issue is that Wet n Wild should make a bigger range of colors. While I found my ideal shade, it is not certain that everybody will. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wet n wild lipstick

    The lipstick is one of the better ones I have tried. I got this product as a gift, and the color was an obnoxious red that was almost a fuschia. It's really too bad that I have to layer other products over it to mute the color, because the lipstick is very smooth and has a fantastic color payoff. It's great drugstore lipstick than can be compared to department store varieties. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    sofaloaf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Cheap and it shows

    It's incredibly cheap (about $0.99) very good for experimenting with color, but not much else. It melts in the tube, is gritty, and smears - plus it won't stay on for more than 30 minutes. I got rid of mine. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    I love almost all the Wet N' Wild products. But, this isn't my favorite. I love all the colors, but for me it doesn't last too long. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only use thesee

    They where $0.69 cents, bought em, lov em. Never stoped using eem:) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    isiitaa1998 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I was very skeptical about buying a Wet N' Wild lipstick. I picked 521A, the hottest pink there was, and I wasn't sure if I was going to like the color or texture...it took a while to get used to, but now I wear it every day--and I'm not even a big lipstick person!! This lipstick is a teensy bit drying, so put a lip balm under it! Otherwise, great product. Very pigmented and so many colors for only 99 cents. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wet n wild

    I used alot of wet and wild when i was younger. Although i am still only in my early 30's I use thier eyeliners and lip colors. Good brand. If i like the color i dont care what brand it is as long as it looks nice on!!!! Nice low priced drugstore brand. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kittysaysmeow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    For the price, you simply cannot find a lipstick better than these. They come in so many different shades, they go on very smoothly, and if topped with a good gloss, they do have decent staying power. I have almost every shade, and I use them so often. I like that when I'm looking at them, I can see what shade I am choosing. So many lipsticks I feel annoy me because I have to open it to see which shade I'm choosing, but not with these! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Buildable Color

    You can build the color of the lip stick and there is a variety of colors that are not shimmery/glittery and range from bright to neutral. For best application you chapstick first and then use a lip brush to apply the actual lipstick. The lasting power of it is questionable. Decent for the price. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend