Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick Reviews

Back to Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My fave

    I'm a MAC girl & let me tell you Wet n Wild has come a long way! The colors are so pigmented & matte! I can buy like 7 lipsticks for the price of 1 MAC...can't go wrong w/ that!:) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Dany | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it

    I bought this because I had seen great reviews. Sure this was a great value but the color was terrible. It had a funny color and I ended up returning it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    mintyfresh | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Results For Real Cheap

    I purchased this lipstick at a Walgreens on the way to an event after I noticed I completely missed putting any color on my lips when I applied the rest of my makeup. I found this at an aisle end cap and grabbed the first color I thought matched my skin best. I'm not a big fan of lipstick for many reasons but I didn't have time to browse for a fancier lip product. Cost me $0.69+tax and it's one of...read more the best makeup purchases I've ever made. This lipstick didn't dry out my lips, the color on the tube matched what went on my lips, plus it was super cheap! Only downfall would be that you'd have to reapply often but overall I'd recommend trying it out. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    prettyxbroken | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Crazy!

    I bought mine for less than a dollar. The colors are gorgeous and there's a crazy color selection. Most of them are cream finishes, and I just love these. They're pretty hydrating too! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite lipstick!

    Surprisingly, my favorite lipstick only costs 1 dollar. It's perfect. The ONLY possible issue is that Wet n Wild should make a bigger range of colors. While I found my ideal shade, it is not certain that everybody will. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wet n wild lipstick

    The lipstick is one of the better ones I have tried. I got this product as a gift, and the color was an obnoxious red that was almost a fuschia. It's really too bad that I have to layer other products over it to mute the color, because the lipstick is very smooth and has a fantastic color payoff. It's great drugstore lipstick than can be compared to department store varieties. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    sofaloaf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Cheap and it shows

    It's incredibly cheap (about $0.99) very good for experimenting with color, but not much else. It melts in the tube, is gritty, and smears - plus it won't stay on for more than 30 minutes. I got rid of mine. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    oopylovesyou | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    I love almost all the Wet N' Wild products. But, this isn't my favorite. I love all the colors, but for me it doesn't last too long. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    aprillynnnxo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only use thesee

    They where $0.69 cents, bought em, lov em. Never stoped using eem:) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    isiitaa1998 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I was very skeptical about buying a Wet N' Wild lipstick. I picked 521A, the hottest pink there was, and I wasn't sure if I was going to like the color or texture...it took a while to get used to, but now I wear it every day--and I'm not even a big lipstick person!! This lipstick is a teensy bit drying, so put a lip balm under it! Otherwise, great product. Very pigmented and so many colors for only 99 cents. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Wet n Wild Silk Finish Lipstick
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend