Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite nail polish

    This is the best nail polish that I've found. It is moderately priced, comes in great colors, and I am always getting compliments on it. Especially the pink color called Mademoiselle! I highly recommend it!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dermgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    ah-mazing

    Essie nail polish is amazing!! It goes on so smoothly and you only need one coat to get the color yo usaw in th bottle!! thats hard to come by with lighter colors! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    swmteamchk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it lasts

    This is my favorite polish!! Essie has great colors to choose from but best of all it lasts. I can keep it on twice as long as any other brand out there with no chipping. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nicoleandrea414 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome nail polish!

    I have noticed a lot of salons carry this brand, and I know why, Essie does have lasting power and a wide variety of colors, they added a bunch of new colors to their list that I cant wait to try. My kids love it too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mrspurplbtrfly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty colors, but wimpy staying power

    I LOVE the selection of tasteful colors Essie offers - but can never get them to stay on my nails for more than 3 days, no matter how I prep my nails, no matter what top coat I use. Too bad ... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    PJAnderson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    mademoiselle

    great brand w/ a wonderful selection of colors. my favorite go to color is mademoiselle- a light pink for a clean sophisticated look. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kerimk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Essie Nail Polish

    Of all the nail polishes in the market I think this one is the best. The polish drys fast and stays on the longest. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    terry_estes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great staying power

    Fabulous colors. One of my faves is Mademoiselle ( a light pink for summer) Very reasonable cost and staying power is pretty good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kat00700 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best colors, great quality

    essie hands down has the best color palette out there. i am a fan of the class Ballet Slippers, a nude/light pink — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CCBeautyJunkie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Awesome colors!

    I love Essie nail polish for it's amazing colors and for the cute names they give them. All the polishes I have bought and tried all look really good on. Not too bad for price either! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cnmtay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend