Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Pretty colors, but wimpy staying power

    I LOVE the selection of tasteful colors Essie offers - but can never get them to stay on my nails for more than 3 days, no matter how I prep my nails, no matter what top coat I use. Too bad ... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PJAnderson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    mademoiselle

    great brand w/ a wonderful selection of colors. my favorite go to color is mademoiselle- a light pink for a clean sophisticated look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kerimk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Essie Nail Polish

    Of all the nail polishes in the market I think this one is the best. The polish drys fast and stays on the longest. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    terry_estes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great staying power

    Fabulous colors. One of my faves is Mademoiselle ( a light pink for summer) Very reasonable cost and staying power is pretty good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kat00700 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best colors, great quality

    essie hands down has the best color palette out there. i am a fan of the class Ballet Slippers, a nude/light pink — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CCBeautyJunkie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome colors!

    I love Essie nail polish for it's amazing colors and for the cute names they give them. All the polishes I have bought and tried all look really good on. Not too bad for price either! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cnmtay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Long Drying Time

    Essie has fabulous colors, but I have a really hard time getting the polish to dry. Have even tried a quick dry topcoat, but still end up smudging over an hour later. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cheap and every color imaginable

    I love this polish and it's all I ever use! The price is cheap and you can get almost every shade of every color imaginable. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tao009 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long lasting

    Essie is my favorite nail color line. The polishes are long-lasting and they have such a fantastic variety of colors and are always adding new, fresh ones as well. My favorite at the moment for the holidays is Really Red...its the perfect red nail color! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lolalu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Long lasting

    Love this polish, my pedicures last for weeks with this product! They have a great variety of colors to pick from and they don't thicken as fast as other brands over time!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend