Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Stays longer and doesn't leave your nails yellow

    I use this product every week when I get my manicure and it last longer and my nails are never yellow like with other nail polishes — 6 years, 11 months ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Starter Wife

    I love this polish as a manicurist I love how well it stays on natural nails. ANd this color Starter Wife is fabulous with Below the Belt for a french manicure. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sammigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't get enough

    All of Essie nail colors are perfect. Goes on nice & looks great. They have so many colors to choose from. Wish they sold them at CVS stores. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    CWeber | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lincoln Park After Dark

    The best color this season! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    raerae1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great shine!

    I love the time this nail polish saves me, just one coat and I have a great manicure!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Laurielynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have used Essie polish for years. It's teh best around. It's so great to mix and match colors to create your own. The 'Good To Go' is a very quick drying top coat. Always bring that with you to the salon! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JMcGlynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essie

    My friend gave me my first bottle of Essie Fruit Sangria and I feel in love. This nail polish is really easy to use and doesn't chip as easily as the others out there. My manicure I gave my self actually lasted a week before I started seeing wear. Great product! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ArmyWife0411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best polish out there

    this is best for the money- does not chip, unlike its competitors for a resonable period of time, and colors are great — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elizabethj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love Trombone!

    Trombone is a true red and it so stylish on short and square nails ala Nicole Ritchie..........it has great staying power too, awesome polish! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nicola | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great polish

    I have just gotten into using this polish line. I usually stick to another professional line, but I'm enjoying this line. It covers great and stays on my nails, which is a task when you're a stylist. I would recommend this line to anyone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    StephK77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend