Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best nail polish

    Essie comes in so many colors, no matter what your mood is, there is a color that matches it. It stays on for a long time and doesn't turn my nails yellow when I wear dark shades. — 7 years ago
    stablesitter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Mademoiselle is the best

    Essie nail polish in Mademoiselle is my favorite for a sheer, elegant nail. The polish goes on well and the color is pretty and classic. You can't go wrong with it (although my 12-year old daughter thinks it is boring)! — 7 years ago
    StepfordWife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays longer and doesn't leave your nails yellow

    I use this product every week when I get my manicure and it last longer and my nails are never yellow like with other nail polishes — 7 years ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Starter Wife

    I love this polish as a manicurist I love how well it stays on natural nails. ANd this color Starter Wife is fabulous with Below the Belt for a french manicure. — 7 years ago
    sammigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't get enough

    All of Essie nail colors are perfect. Goes on nice & looks great. They have so many colors to choose from. Wish they sold them at CVS stores. — 7 years ago
    CWeber | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lincoln Park After Dark

    The best color this season! — 7 years ago
    raerae1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great shine!

    I love the time this nail polish saves me, just one coat and I have a great manicure!! — 7 years ago
    Laurielynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have used Essie polish for years. It's teh best around. It's so great to mix and match colors to create your own. The 'Good To Go' is a very quick drying top coat. Always bring that with you to the salon! — 7 years ago
    JMcGlynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Essie

    My friend gave me my first bottle of Essie Fruit Sangria and I feel in love. This nail polish is really easy to use and doesn't chip as easily as the others out there. My manicure I gave my self actually lasted a week before I started seeing wear. Great product! — 7 years ago
    ArmyWife0411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best polish out there

    this is best for the money- does not chip, unlike its competitors for a resonable period of time, and colors are great — 7 years ago
    elizabethj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!