Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Essie

    My friend gave me my first bottle of Essie Fruit Sangria and I feel in love. This nail polish is really easy to use and doesn't chip as easily as the others out there. My manicure I gave my self actually lasted a week before I started seeing wear. Great product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ArmyWife0411 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best polish out there

    this is best for the money- does not chip, unlike its competitors for a resonable period of time, and colors are great — 6 years, 3 months ago
    elizabethj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love Trombone!

    Trombone is a true red and it so stylish on short and square nails ala Nicole Ritchie..........it has great staying power too, awesome polish! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nicola | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great polish

    I have just gotten into using this polish line. I usually stick to another professional line, but I'm enjoying this line. It covers great and stays on my nails, which is a task when you're a stylist. I would recommend this line to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StephK77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great colors

    I love the variety of colors this polish offers. The only bad thing is the fact that it chips fairly easily on my nails. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leguidry | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love

    i love all the colors this brand offers — 6 years, 3 months ago
    steffjustsaid | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    no chips in this polish's bag of tricks!

    I received this polish as an award for winning a contest and I love it! I work with children and constantly wash my hands. This nail polish doesn't seem to mind and sticks to my nails like no other. I highly suggest trying it out! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Somerh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best nail polish, yes, even more than OPI

    The color is true to the bottle. It lasts beyond all other polishes. It is easy to apply, even without problems in doing multple layers. It costs less than some other brands that consider themsleves better. What is left? My favorite color: Wicked. Enjoy! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dr_Nadia | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I really like this polish. It stays on for a week without chipping or peeling. I have used it for years and It comes in any color you can imagine. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vcassidy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cool colors!

    I love this nail polish!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meg_2k | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend