Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    better than opi

    my favorite nailpolish colors of all time are essie, mainly due to the huge color choice and the excellent consistency (?) of the nail polish. it goes on easily and neatly and is long lasting. also the brush does not deposit as much gooky color so its easier to control how much/where the polish goes. i love this stuff — 6 years, 3 months ago
    arrow09 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    review

    goes on smooth, i like it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aquamarine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best nail polish

    Essie comes in so many colors, no matter what your mood is, there is a color that matches it. It stays on for a long time and doesn't turn my nails yellow when I wear dark shades. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stablesitter | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mademoiselle is the best

    Essie nail polish in Mademoiselle is my favorite for a sheer, elegant nail. The polish goes on well and the color is pretty and classic. You can't go wrong with it (although my 12-year old daughter thinks it is boring)! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StepfordWife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stays longer and doesn't leave your nails yellow

    I use this product every week when I get my manicure and it last longer and my nails are never yellow like with other nail polishes — 6 years, 3 months ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Starter Wife

    I love this polish as a manicurist I love how well it stays on natural nails. ANd this color Starter Wife is fabulous with Below the Belt for a french manicure. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sammigirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't get enough

    All of Essie nail colors are perfect. Goes on nice & looks great. They have so many colors to choose from. Wish they sold them at CVS stores. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CWeber | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lincoln Park After Dark

    The best color this season! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    raerae1977 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great shine!

    I love the time this nail polish saves me, just one coat and I have a great manicure!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Laurielynn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    I have used Essie polish for years. It's teh best around. It's so great to mix and match colors to create your own. The 'Good To Go' is a very quick drying top coat. Always bring that with you to the salon! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JMcGlynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend