Essie Nail Polish Reviews

Back to Essie Nail Polish»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Sometimes good, sometimes bad

    I love the Essie darker colors for the way they cover the nail and their low chip factor. I have found however, that the lighter colors have a tendency to appear "stripy." Great color choices though & not too expensive. — 8 years ago
    KattgNYC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Last long, good color selection

    This is a great long lasting polish with a great selection of colors. — 8 years ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Profession polish

    This polish goes on great & is long lasting — 8 years ago
    RubiaMami | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No Chips

    My cousin first introduced me to the Essie brand and both my daughters and myself love it. We say that it is "no chippy-chip" nail color. It comes in so many vibrant shades too. — 8 years ago
    shakexxitxxoff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wicked by Essie

    I love this color! If you are looking for the perfect blood red finger nail polish, look no further. I have spent years looking for the perfect red, and I probably should have bought this in a massive quanitity. Oh it's so perfect when you put it on. But ladies, please make sure you don't wear this color with long nails, tacky!!! — 8 years ago
    cmkerkvliet | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great colors

    I particularly like the colors available and the great finish — 8 years ago
    marieavery | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff!

    I like essie but i find that the non metallic colors do not stay on as long even without putting a base coat of clear on first. Great color selection though — 8 years ago
    KatieL1001 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Polish Review

    The only polish I use. It is my favorite and they are always coming out with new colors that I love! — 8 years ago
    starlite1004 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Essie rocks

    I find Essie to be one of the best salon brands. It stays, it doens't chips and the color is alwasy bright and lasting — 8 years ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love Ballet Sliippers

    I love the light pink color of Ballet Slippers as well as the formula's staying power! — 8 years ago
    massqueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Essie Nail Polish

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"