Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Satin Lip Color Reviews

Back to Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Satin Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Feels Good on

    I wear a lot of different brands of lipstick, but Chanel Rouge is always the one I prefer, it goes on well and stays on. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JOSEPHINEFAR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing lipstick!!

    I love Chanel, but this new line is even more fabulous! The soft colors are perfect, the consistancy is superb, and my lips look finished, full and feel terrific! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ggluck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This product looks and feels great. I will buy it again. A favorite! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lipstick ever

    Its worth the price. It doesn't wear off quickly but doesn't appear to thick. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    crystalarnold | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Alluring,beautiful and rich

    Love it. Like it. Keep it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    totalbeautyuser | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    the quality of this product is awesome...it glides on like a butter! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    afroditi1071 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love the color, and quality is the best! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Chanel Rouge Allure lip color

    LOVE IT!!! SOFT AND MOIZURIZING. Flattering colors — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LADYEEEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Passion!

    I love red lipstick, and this lipstick in "Passion" is great! It looks especially good with Chanel's "Sienna" lip pencil. It's one of the few lipsticks which I'm going to use up before it expires. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    redgoddess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite Lipstick!!

    I am a Chanel junkie. I own just about everything they put out including ever color of gloss they have ever put out. When they came out with lipstick I fell in love with the case first. The cap doesn't fall off in your purse. My first color was SEXY which is a muted red. I will forever be buying this color. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    HeatherH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend