Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Satin Lip Color Reviews

Back to Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Satin Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing lipstick!!

    I love Chanel, but this new line is even more fabulous! The soft colors are perfect, the consistancy is superb, and my lips look finished, full and feel terrific! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ggluck | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    This product looks and feels great. I will buy it again. A favorite! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipstick ever

    Its worth the price. It doesn't wear off quickly but doesn't appear to thick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crystalarnold | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Alluring,beautiful and rich

    Love it. Like it. Keep it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    totalbeautyuser | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    the quality of this product is awesome...it glides on like a butter! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    afroditi1071 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love the color, and quality is the best! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Chanel Rouge Allure lip color

    LOVE IT!!! SOFT AND MOIZURIZING. Flattering colors — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LADYEEEE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Passion!

    I love red lipstick, and this lipstick in "Passion" is great! It looks especially good with Chanel's "Sienna" lip pencil. It's one of the few lipsticks which I'm going to use up before it expires. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    redgoddess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Lipstick!!

    I am a Chanel junkie. I own just about everything they put out including ever color of gloss they have ever put out. When they came out with lipstick I fell in love with the case first. The cap doesn't fall off in your purse. My first color was SEXY which is a muted red. I will forever be buying this color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HeatherH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't lick this lip stick.

    I am now digging out the last bit Chanel Rouge Allure Lip Color in "Fabulous" with a Q-tip. This may be a first, as I don't believe I have ever liked a lip color enough to finish the tube. Chanel Rough Allure in "Fabulous" is well, fabulous. It goes on somewhere between opaque and sheer, with a bit of shimmer (not overdone). Like most lip color it does wear off, but the for...read moremula is such that it doesn't look flaky or dry. Sometimes a gloss over the top will even give this lip color more mileage. Only problem, the price. Love Chanel products, but can't always afford them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Covinsky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend