Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Satin Lip Color Reviews

Back to Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Satin Lip Color»
Sort by:
  • 7

    love the color Surprise...a medium purplish-pink

    Have used this in #11 Surprise. I love the color and highlight it w/Chanel Blizzard lip gloss to give it a more subdued look. Stay on well by itself, but when you add the gloss it doesn't. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    srallison | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    BE PREPARED TO FALL IN LOVE!

    I am a makeup artist and went with my Mom to the Chanel counter to help her "weed through" and dodge the over-selling makeup artists there (no offense, but we all need to save money where we can). Anyhoo, the girls at that counter were nice enough to let me do my own makeover on my Mom. I used this lipstick for the first time. We (yes I said we) have it in "Crazed [32]". Ev...read moreerytime I wear this color women come up to me and say "that is an amazing lip color - I need to get that." So as an artist I decided to try it on some of my friends with very different skintones. It looked beautiful on all of them! I have had my tube since November and still have quite a bit less. Put this on with a lip brush and put some clear gloss over it and you won't be disappointed. I do reapply it a few times a day, but it is so luxurious, it is worth it. This is definitely my "go to" lipstick, which is big, because I have LOTS to choose from in my collection of other lipsticks from cheap to Chanel! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MakeupGrrl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love in a tube of Lipstick

    I don't think you'll ever find a better lipstick it creamy smooth and so rich all in one lipstick. I have about three different shades and love all of them. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beccs84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Red Lipstick ever!!

    I love this lipstick!! I have it in Passion. It's the best red for me. (I have pale asian skin). It's a true red. So anyone can wear it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I love it!!! It works and i feel great!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    chanel satin lip color

    I love this lipstick it applies so smoothly and feels silky on my lips. I find the color palette is great with my skin tones and the lipstick carries with me everywhere. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    prettyscorp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the RA formula!!

    Flirt is a fabulous color! A pretty rose shade with very slight shimmer--not glitter, not gritty, not even sparkley. The texture of the rouge allures are fantastic--smooth and creamy but with lasting power. I put this on, spent and hour at the grocery store, did some work around the house, ate lunch and it was still going strong. The packaging is elegant--should be for the price, but worth it for ...read morethe formula alone. Now I want to check out the other colors, will repurchase if I ever finish a lipstick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Cindyrella | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth and sensual

    the elegance, the texture, the application, the weightlessness - fantastic. The only reason it doesn't get a 10 is the color selection is not wide enough for me Or maybe just no agreeable to my skin tone) so that's a personal thing — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chemkink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great lipstick!

    This lipstick feels light and easy to wear, stays on well, comes in a variety of lovely, wearable colors, and can be removed easily. An ideal lipstick for any occasion! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Faye28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Feels Good on

    I wear a lot of different brands of lipstick, but Chanel Rouge is always the one I prefer, it goes on well and stays on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JOSEPHINEFAR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend