Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Best that I've tried

    I tried the clear product and with a neutral lip liner I was surprised how smooth my lips looked. It doesn't last through eating but what gloss does. I can't say that my lips "plumped" but they certainly looked smoother — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lorian | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Yuckie......

    When I bought this product I wasn't looking for huge result, just subtle.... Well, I didn't even get that. I got a slight tingle and a nasty taste in my mouth. The taste resembles an energy drink, which I'm not found of. But on a good note it makes a pretty gloss! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lrosed | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    no plump

    Like most of the reviews here, I did not really see any plumping action, but my lips felt tingly. The gloss isnt bad, it just doesnt really plump — 6 years, 3 months ago
    49erChick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice gloss

    I received several of these as a gift and they're not that bad. They definitely look nice and feel cool on my lips but they don't plump at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    felicitations | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff

    Sure, its not gonna give you Angelina Jolie lips, however it looks very pretty and natural when you wear it. Be forewarned, some guys do not like this stuff if you wear it and kiss them. So you may not want to wear it on a date. Or maybe you do...I wore it on my first date with my now fiance! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    ummm...

    this smells nice and feel great it's even packaged cuteley but i didn't notice ANY plumping when i wore this gloss — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ditzydarling180 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Nice Idea...Poor Execution

    This product did feel and taste alright, but delivered none of the promised plump. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ganey84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good

    i bought the clear and used it all it did was make my lips tingle but it didnt plump them at all and it made me break out around my lips — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ren | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    it's okay

    I recently purchased this product and I'm not sure that it actually does the job. It was reasonably priced so I don't feel it was a wast of money. I did have a comment from a friend who asked me if I had bought the 24-7 product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    emerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not so great

    I found the Victoria's Secret plumper to be much more noticeable. This one is OK. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Supragrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend