Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 6

    okay....

    It's very similar to regular lip gloss. I haven't noticed if it actually makes my lips look fuller. I find the smell of the lip gloss a bit strong. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JMP1275 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    I bought this one a couple of days ago and I love it. It leaves a fresh cool feeling and my lips do look plumped. I like the shiny gloss, even if you put on a small amount on your lips it still shines. I have it in clear. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MGuadalupe | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Purchased this not expecting much...But to my surprise I love it! From the shiny, natural look to the fresh, cool feel. Applying it leaves you wanting more. I have received many compliments while wearing it. Now most of my friends are wearing it too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aspendayne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    I bought some by accident looking for a regular gloss, what a great suprise! I love the cooling plumping action that Sallie Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment gives my lips. It's great any season and for every occasion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wendyleigh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Wrong name?

    I think Sally Hansen chose the wrong name for this product. I used this product and did not see or feel any lip inflation or plumping. What I did see after using the product was sexy glossy lips. This should be named SEXYLIPGLOSS and not LIPINFLATION. I used Sheer Blush and loved the color and feel. The product does provide a "cool" or "refreshing" sensation after it is applied...read more, but I did not see or feel any inflation. I receive many compliments when I wear this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    redmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Plumping or Swelling?

    This one is pretty much hit or miss from what I've found. I'm not sure if it's just been the colors that I've used or if one may have had more cinnamon oil than the other.. but it has appeared to work for me in one color. It's a lot easier to go to the store and buy some cinnamon oil and mix it in with the gloss/lip color that you prefer to use anyway. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dreamcatch025 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Lip Deflation

    This product STINKS! It does nothing in the way of plumping. It just tingles my lips, tastes bad, and make my lips super glossy. I would not recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kmosullivan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nice tingle

    Overall this product (I tried the clear), does have a nice tingling sensation. As for the plumping effect I didn't see any. It does go on your lips really smoothly and doesn't have a bad taste either. I would use it more for a lip gloss than a plumper. Maybe you have to keep using it to get the plumping effect? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    harleycj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    clear

    I really like the feeling this gloss gives your lips. I dont know if it really plumps too much but it feels and looks good — 6 years, 4 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sheer Mocha

    I purchased this product and really like it. It feels really nice on your lips. I have gotten numerous compliments from the girls in my office and they have also purchased this lip gloss. It is very natural looking and even smells and tastes good. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bankergirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend