Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment Reviews

Back to Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 6

    tingly

    I loved this at first but I grew to hate the taste. I like the tingling effect-it makes your lips feel huge. I dont think it actually made them plumper though. On the good side its a pretty gloss and super shiny — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lesann | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    hate it

    This was so sticky it didn't want to come out of the bottle. Need I say more. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ciarascloset | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lips- Perfect Shades

    I love the shades of these glosses. I'm not sure if my lips were quite as plump as the product claims to make them but I still love this gloss. My lips have incredible shine, a respectable plump pout and a fabulous sheer color. This is one of the few products I have purchased multiple times and used it to the very end. I get bored easily by products and move on to the next best thing. This gloss has managed to get me back for a third tube. I do think the shine wears off a little too soon. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melissa912 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    cheap and makes your lips look bigger

    I have received numerous compliments wearing this lip treatment. I love the light color and slight tingle you get after putting it on. I believe it really helps plump those lips. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    NurseAngel78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lip inflation

    This gloss did indeed plump my lips slightly if only for a half an hour. The peppermint extract also is very refreshing. All in all, well worth the $6.50 I paid for it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cwaltz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    OK Plumper

    I tried this Lip Plumper because it was on sale. Not horrible, but not great either. I will pay a little extra next time and get the "good" stuff! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mnleonard09 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sally Hansen Lip

    This will not make you look like you have Angelina's pillowy lips. But, let's be honest. What, other than collagen will? So, that being said, this is a GREAT gloss. I love sticky, thick glosses, and don't like glosses that are too thin, slick and run all over my face. This has a brush applicator, great scent and wonderful, glossy not glittery finish. I LOVE this gloss. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    goopy gloss!

    i thought i'd try out a budget lip enhancing gloss, but i guess you get what you pay for! the gloss felt almost sticky on my lips, and it was difficult to get an application that looked even. (i have long hair and it even stuck to my lips when it got in my face...that does not happen with my other glosses.) the gloss tingled like most lip enhancers, but the goopiness on my lips was more noticea...read moreble than the plumping. overall the color was nice and neutral, but i would much rather wear a regular gloss that felt nice on my lips than a plumping gloss that gives then the texture of sticky gummy bears. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    better than pricier brands

    I've tried many brands of lip plumpers and I find this to be one of the best. I think it smells and tastes good, too. Leaves lips smooth and shiny and just a little fuller. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rdogre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Sally took my $ again!

    This company puts out so many of this type of product and no matter what the name it still doesn't work. This particular type was waaaaay to sticky, my boyfriend hates it. I hate it. I still keep it at work in case I forget to bring my burts bees. Way to expensive at like 6 bucks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sillysuperdog | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend