Laura Mercier Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Love it!

    I use this with the Mercier foundation and find that I use less foundation, the application and look is smooth, and it does not highlight my pores — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cbb623 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    it's light, but covers and has a wide selection of colors, I love this stuff, feels like i'm not even wearing makeup — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mommy2127 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    threw it away

    after using it for several weeks I realized it was doing absolutely nothing to make my skin look better or improve the performance of my foundation, what a waste of money! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jill | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    eh...

    Its a great product, its just a bit overpriced i think. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msashley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth finish

    I've tried a few primers and found this one to be the most universal foundation primer - meaning that it works for both mineral foundations as well as ones that have some silicone in them. I like to use a few different foundations depending upon the weather, what I'm doing that day, etc. and this primer works under everything. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sfilzen | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I really like this product but pricey — 6 years, 3 months ago
    darlin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth skin!

    I used to think that primers were another way for the cosmetic companies to make money. Not true for this one!! Laura Mercier has sold me. I have dry skin, and I find this one a little richer than her regular primer!! I love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Josie1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle in a Tube

    Yes, you too will marvel at your complexion after you give this a try. No, you will never look for another product b/c you'll be so satisfied. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meggie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not worth it.

    This product it okay, but not worth the money. The price paid, you could get another product for a fraction of the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    a_merritt08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    This primer goes on nicely...not oily. Provides good base for foundation. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wilst8c | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Laura Mercier Foundation Primer

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $40.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $40.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $33.00 at Neiman Marcus
  • Buy it from
    $19.50 at Neiman Marcus

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend