L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great, Quick and easy

    Just take it out and wipe over cleaned skin. It worked wonders for me overnight. It was great because I could do my ears and around my hair line with no problems. I did my neck and across my chest also. I am very fair w/ freckles and I loved these towels so much I went back and bought the rest the store had. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ciarascloset | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    looks like the real thing

    I love these toweletts, they work great and the tan looks real, my husband even asked me when I had time to tan!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    curtiscandles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    DO NOT APPLY MOISTURIZER FIRST

    Do not apply moisturizer first!! It will take longer to dry and you will have streaks. I found out the hard way. I really do like the color and for the price, the towelettes will last quite a while. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chellys86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Quick tan fix

    Enjoy using these towelettes, they are quick and the user has total control on shade of tan desired. Tan lasts through several showers and dries quickly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    karolinaw | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for light glow

    Easy to use and even coverage for a light glow .Great to hide winter white legs or chalky appeareance . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Debclc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    easy real tan

    Being a redhead, I cannot get a suntan. I have used the towelettes with great result. It is one of the most natural tans yet. I do wish they were somewhat larger in size though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tinker13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Real-looking color

    This gives an authentic looking tan but I wish the towels were bigger. Sometimes I feel like I could use a second one to really get my entire body thoroughly. Very convenient and travel-friendly. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick Tan

    I finally decided to stop going to the tanning bed to help my skin, but I still love to look tan. I got a sample of one of these and have been addicted ever since. Streak-free application, you don't have to worry about it getting in-between your fingers and giving them the orange look. It's so easy to apply, all you do is smooth it on and unfold the towelette as you need to. And it only takes about a minute to put it on! Would recommend it to anyone that wants a quick and non-damaging tan! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    peaceluvnjuicy | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This is the best self-tanner ever! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lindakcm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend