L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 7

    L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Towelletts

    Easy to use, the smell is better than most other self tanners. The color is nice and natural looking and lasted fairly well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SHAR591 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great self-tanner-no muss, no fuss!!!

    I have tried so many tanners but I really like the whole idea of this one. It's on a moist towelette that is so easy to use. A lot less streaking or wierd orange color. Just be careful around your knees and ankles, also your elbows. Just do a little rubbing with a soft rag or something to make sure it's all on evenly .I really like it, the only other thing that is better you have to get off HSN, it's called a Tan Towel,they are terrific also. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shayne3011 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not Too Bad

    I used this stuff last summer and it worked pretty well, I had a little trouble around my knees and my feet got a little streaky. But I've had worst experiences. I would def. use this again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bratty_89 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Instant Tan

    I originally bought these towelettes because I was going to be in my cousin's wedding and I needed something to quickly cover the tan lines I had since I was going to be wearing a strapless bridesmaid dress. I used it once and it immediately covered where my skin was white. Within a day, my legs went from white to a medium tan within just one application. The tan does streak, though, after you tak...read moree a few showers, but as long as you let the product dry before putting clothes on or touching anything, the tan comes out really nicely. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fashionista_03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me!

    I tried this product last summer and it was not a good experience. I followed the directions and it seemed very simple but my legs ended up with lots of streaks. I noticed immediately and could not remove them no matter how much I exfoliated. I called the cust. svc. number on the box and was told that time was my only cure. They did however send me a refund since I had such a terrible experience. So I would not use the product again but they do have a helpful and customer friendly hotline. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hollyT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must Have!!

    If you are a sunless tanner, this is the product for you. As long as you follow the instructions you should have no problems and, in fact, should receive several compliments. The result is outstanding. The color is very natural and seems to work with your skin tone. Be advised - wash your palms when you are finished applying! Love it!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mfreeman67 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    So quick and easy. The lotions are so messy. Nice color and lasts about the average time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ssalge | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Perfect for those who need some glow without the orange factor

    This stuff is great for faux-tan-phobics who want a little extra bronze without the scariness of a full blown cream. Literally wipe this on your face and you are DONE. Be careful around the eyebrows. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rachaele22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Towelettes are Fine

    This is an easy way to add some summer color without risking the sun itself. Nice for travel, especially. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Orange on my fair skin

    This came out the most orange color on me, almost the color of the box. It was also incredibly streaky and was the worst thing I've ever used on my body. Horrible. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend