L'Oréal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Sublime Bronze Self-Tanning Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Absoutly discusting

    I have bin a self tanning freak since I was 13 years old. I am now 20. I have tried every brand from. St tropez to drugstore brands and these towlettes are the worst I've ever used — 2 years, 1 month ago
    barbiehope | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really worked!

    I have olive skin and these really worked. I didn't look orange or streaky. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tara | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Review subject

    Just bought this, not sure if I didn't rub it in well enough or what, but I'm streaky and orange. Hopefully I just need more practice — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ayegee | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice color

    I have very pale skin and when I tan, it is a yellowish color. These towelettes made my legs a beautiful color! Much better than my natural tan! The first application was a little streaky, but I think I just need practice. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sproffitt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Horrible...

    I found these to be horrible. Although it is nice that they dry fast, they make you really orange. And they can often be very streaky. I tried different methods of application and all I got was streaky orange fakeness. I guess that what you get for $10... — 5 years, 1 month ago
    IsabellaRLara | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural tanning in a towelette

    This is an amazing self-tanning product. I find that 1 towelette works for my entire body for a natural, streak-free tan. It lasts for several days when I usually repeat use. The only thing is, I have to be very careful about the back of my arms and legs as there have been times that I didn't realize I missed a spot and it looked like I had stripes down the back of my arms! But when I pay attention, which I now do, it looks great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    salongirl10 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    WORST PRODUCT EVER!

    I am not a fan of these. In the past I have used other brand tanning towels as well as gels and sprays. I have liked them all. However, I do not see how the can possibly put streak free on the box. The first time I used these, I streaked horribly and it also started to smear the sunless tan that I had already achieved. So, day 2 I give it another shot and I smeared yet again. I followed all the di...read morerections to the T and got horrible results. Not to mention that the color wore away in the crooks of my arms leaving me with big white circles! The color is now starting to fade after some serious exfoliation, but unfortunately not fading evenly. Will it never end?! Thank goodness my sister gave them to me or I'd want my money back! I have since thrown them away and switched back to my old brand. My advice is that if you already have a brand you love, why try something new? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    doublel7 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Self-Tanners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    totally fake

    i used this all last summer before i discovered the more expensive brands that really look like a tan. it does give you color, but it is an obvious orange, fake color. good for the price if you want color, but i recomend st. tropez or glow fusion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    adreamkitten | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend