Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Superbalm is Super!

    This is a great gloss! It is very moisturizing, provides lots of shine and is not one bit sticky. I love the way it feels on my lips! It's not the longest-wearing gloss out there though. I usually have to re-apply every few hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite gloss!

    For the past 2 years this has been my lips' best friend. I love the texture of it...it's thick but not gooey. It gives me just the right color, and awesome shine! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    a little sticky

    I like a gloss with a little more color, but it was very moisturizing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great

    This goes on a bit thick, but it really does help smooth lips out and keep them from getting chapped. The colors COULD be a bit more vivid.... they're so sheer that they all look the same when they're on! I do love them for winter, when lips get dry! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I wear "Ginger" and it's a great nude shine while protecting your lips. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    superzee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    comes in great colors!

    This lip gloss comes in the yummiest flavors! I wear root beer and it is just the right tint to wear alone or on top of lip color. It is not overly sticky and lasts a few hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ashleytubbs | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great moisturizing gloss

    Several color to choose from. This is more of a moisturing gloss than color. Which is great to put on top of your favorite color lipstick to give it that extra pop. I would say it is a little sticky but not like the lip plumpers. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    clickychicky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    nice gloss

    nice, good color, a little sticky. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lifesaver for lips!!

    I have used this priduct since it first came on the market. It moisturizes like nothing else and stays on. I put it on at night too and most mornings and it really stays smooth and stays on — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chloegirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels and looks great!

    I just purchased this gloss and it's probably the best around. It's not sticky, comes in soft shades (a hint of color), and it leaves my lips nice and soft. It even looks great when I put some over my lipstick. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mystiblu51 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend