Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Best Gloss/for chapped lips

    I have tried everything and I keep coming back to this Superbalm. I keep the clear by my bedside and the clear pinkish shade in my car. You cant goof up with this one girls. You can even put it on without a mirror if you use the clear shades. Very protective and looks good too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauderleigh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite Gloss

    I am an admitted Gloss junkie. I absolutely LOVE this gloss. It is slightly sticky but it leaves just the right amount of shine and makes my barely there lips look so cute!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LishaMills | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Grape is my favorite color

    I have a number of these glosses and they are wonderful! Nice and moisturizing with just the right amount of color. I wear them alone on the weekends and over lipstick most days. WONDERFUL product! I agree that it is a tad sticky though. Maybe the next formulation will deal with that issue! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jeepgrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My lip gloss is poppin'

    This stuff is superb! My lips tend to get dry if I dont put anything on them. This stuff moisturizes them and makes them look nice and juicy and plump with its high shine gloss. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vanvan28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Little Sticky

    Overall this is a good hydrating gloss for super dry lips like mine. My only complaint is that my long hir sticks to it. There has got to be a way to make a good gloss that's not so darn sticky. I just hope clinique figures it out soon. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kendalc2005 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Best!

    My lips are very prone to dryness, and regular moisturizers like chapstick and lip balm are not easily absorbed by my lips. This gloss, however, adds shine with a hint of color, and leaves my lips very soft (even long after the gloss has worn off, my lips are still soft.) I buy more than one at a time and keep it with me at all times and use it like chapstick. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Starla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lipbalm/lipgloss ever

    I love this product! It gives me the shine of a lipgloss and the softness and protection of a lipbalm. My favorite one is lilac, is the closest one to my lipcolor and looks so natural on me. I will re-purchase. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yaitza | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A purse staple

    This is the one thing I have to have in purse at all time. It keeps my lips moist and gives a hint of color. What more could you ask for. I use mango everyday. It is a pretty peach-y color. This product is not overpowering, but it adds a hint of something extra when you are on the go. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sewpink | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend