Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great balm and gloss

    If you're looking for a super product that gives the best of both worlds, this is it. My lips stay super soft and shiny and also have a dash of color. Great for everyday, but especially in winter! Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jessie1210 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superbalm Moisturizing Gloss in Rootbeer

    Rootbeer is the perfect everyday color. This is not a shimmery or high-gloss lip product, so it's great for work or for running errands. The gloss is wonderfully moisturizing (not sticky at all) and the color is sheer and pretty. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CriticalHit | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    lip gloss

    I love this lip gloss it stay on better that any I have used in a long time you should buy it .It great to have I don't what i would do with out it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kdatkins78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the way this keeps my lips soft and they aren't sticky. Smells awesome too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MiaPreciosa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Oh how sweet.

    My mother used Clinique and taught me, now my daughter is starting. Thanks for aging with us. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Memphismom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super moisturizing!

    I received a small GWP from a friend. I immediately fell in love. This made my lips so soft and they felt "happy". It has a reallly nice shine with just a hint of color...or atleast on me since my lips are pretty pigmented. I love the texture...not too sticky, not too thin...just right. The staying power is great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MissIndi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    just enough shine

    I love lip gloss and probably have at least a dozen, but this is the only one I actually carry in my pocket and reapply throughout the day. It has the moisture of a lip balm with the shine and hint of color of a gloss. Rootbeer is my favorite color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mcw141 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best gloss out there!

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff. I was a huge fan of the original tinted superbalm, but it could be a little heavy. This is the perfect consitency, and it moisturizes just like the original. I love the color selections too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aphillips78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    i recieved a little sample of this once and now i'm hooked! i love it, it goes on smoothly and looks great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Almost as great as original Superbalm.

    Just about as good as the original Superbalm. A bit sticker, color pigment isn't that dense. I definitely like the new colors. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Townley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend