Clinique Almost Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Almost Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Black Honey is sweet!

    This lipstick is sheer, but packs a lot of color. I have it in black honey, it looks dark and scary in the tube, but make my lips look sexy and enhanced. I have purchase 3 tubes since discovering it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    black honey=yup

    bought it cuz every beauty publication said it was a great color for every complexion. they're right. buy it. do it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bronuv | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Loved Black Honey

    I am not big on dark lipstick so was worried about this one, but had heard good things about it. Tried it, LOVED it! Would recommend it to anyone! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lesli3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A classic must-have for every beauty bag.

    Black Honey is the first real "higher end" lipstick I ever bought. I was afraid at first because it looked so dark, but it's really a pretty, sheer berry color that looks good on almost every skin color. It is sheer so if you want more color, this isn't for you, but if you are like me and go with a few simple classic makeup pieces, this is a great one to have in your makeup bag. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HockeyGoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Treasure for purse and/or desk!

    Although I own many lipsticks and glosses, this slim tube is the one I carry in my purse and keep in my desk at work for daily touchups. It easily glides on over whatever products I applied earlier in the day and keeps my lips moist and smooth without turning into a muddy color combination. If you like to travel light, give it a try! Great quick refresher!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Karolynn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love the color

    rock violet--great color-sheerness was great color without the heaviness in purple lipstick;moisture for lips with greasiness of lip balms — 6 years, 10 months ago
    carlasnyder | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feels great on!

    I love this product. It is perfect for casual days or work. Just enough color and keeps lips soft and smooth. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wdv326 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    black honey-dont let the name throw you

    this shade is great. gives just a hint of color, that is flattering to most skin tones. my daughter & I both wear it, and it flatters our very different complexions — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lauralbs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    You gotta try Black Honey

    When my Clinician suggested I try Black Honey, I looked at her sideways! She said "Trust me - I wouldn't make you look goth!" She applied the lipstick to my lips, and I said "wow! perfect!" I absolutely love the subtle hint of healthy color and the silky smoothness it gives to my lips. I am hooked! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    katwim | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    What I wished my lips looked like!

    Black honey is the perfect shade and texture -- goes on soft & smooth, looks 'natural but better'. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AvisAnn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend