Clinique Almost Lipstick Reviews

Back to Clinique Almost Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    What I wished my lips looked like!

    Black honey is the perfect shade and texture -- goes on soft & smooth, looks 'natural but better'. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AvisAnn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Black Honey

    Love Black Honey! I am a super pale irish beauty and I wear the subtle plum color all winter long. It looks great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    RachB424 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love Black Honey

    I bought this when Black Honey was all the rage. I haven't tried any other colors but I really liked this formula. It was like a more elegant tinted lip balm. Very moisturizing, didn't need a mirror to apply. No staying ability whatsoever but hey, we can't always be pefect. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Always just right

    This lipstick is never too bold always looks just perfect. Makes my dry lips feel smooth and not cakey. Would recommend to a friend. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    betty2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Black honey is the original!

    I love this product in black honey. I have been using this for years now, and it consistently flatters my coloring and gets me tons of compliments. It does not last long, and I wish it stained my lips, but I cannot find another color anywhere like it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Binarydoll | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    New colors somewhat limiting

    I used this product all the time, espec. their mauve-y color - it was great with everything. I was very disappointed to find out that they'd cut their colors back to a few - I have a new one, but I don't use it nearly as much and wish that they'd go back to glimmerstick as a color! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    marymcd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Grab it and out the door!!

    As a busy family 'do it all' person, this is my version of 'getting spruced up' - grab the silver cylinder of Clinique Almost Blush, swipe on lips, and out the door! It looks maroon in the tube, but suits my fair complexion perfectly. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Maybe I'm Weird

    I bought Black Honey, the cult favorite that is supposed to be universally flattering. Unfortunately, it did nothing for me. I keep it though because it looks great on a few other people I've put it on, and I love the sleek silver tube. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Black Honey is pretty much my favorite lipstick...

    I love how it goes on light, but you can darken it a bit, it's more like a balm than a thicker, waxy lipstick, but not overly wet like some glosses. It's not something I wear to last, but I keep it in my purse to use any and everyday as I run my errands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bkworm | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    When I was going through my chemo treatment for Breast Cancer, I used it to soothe my dry lips and have continued to use it throughout my recovery, I loved it then and I love it now. Thank you Clinique for such a wonderful product. Martha — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MarthaUtter | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend