Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    a cheap and wonderful product

    I love the results this mascara gives, it provides length and it seperates lashes. No clumpy messes in this mascara! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fia214 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Using this for years

    I've been using this mascara for years and would not even consider using anything else. Years ago Consumer Reports rated it the top mascara and I've been sold ever since. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jssck5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    high end value for not lots of dough

    If your pocketbook can't afford to splurge for Lancome Definicils, Max Factor 2000 Calorie is a great option. It is water resistant but comes off easily with face cleanser or eye makeup remover. It gives plush long lashes with two coats, don't overdo it with 4 coats or it will clump. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    firepail | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    fair mascara

    I thought this mascara was to thick and make my lashes stick together, and to many flakes. its fair but not a favorite — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 4

    If you like clumpy lumpy lashes

    Start with clumps then add the lumps, is what you get for this tube of lash he11. On the plus side, the product does not smear in even high humidity, but don't fall asleep with it on -- you'll look like a racoon's sister in the morning. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    soggysocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    ********

    i love this whole brand of mascara i have long eyelashes already and this mascara makes them look extra thick. i also like that it comes in auburn. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    acott08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long and thick!

    My sister once thought that I had permanent fake lashes when she saw my lashes after using this. I've loved it for years. One thing though- I love it much more after a few uses and it dries out a bit. Then it really comes through with thickness in one coat! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathleenp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    No smudging!

    This is the only mascara that I've found that does not leave smudges under my eyes at all. It thickens wonderfully, stays on all day and comes off easily. I will never use anything else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    karilmallory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE ULTIMATE MASCARA!!!

    my absolute favorite in the Universe, but why can i no longer find it??? *_* — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Jyotika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I started using this way back in the 8th grade. I've tried other products, but I always come back to it. I love it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    freshest7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend