Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No smudging!

    This is the only mascara that I've found that does not leave smudges under my eyes at all. It thickens wonderfully, stays on all day and comes off easily. I will never use anything else. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    karilmallory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE ULTIMATE MASCARA!!!

    my absolute favorite in the Universe, but why can i no longer find it??? *_* — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jyotika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    I started using this way back in the 8th grade. I've tried other products, but I always come back to it. I love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    freshest7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product, Great Lashes!

    I have tried different mascaras and no one works like Max Factor 2000 Calorie. One of my teachers at Makeup School recommended it to me and i have not stopped using it since then. I love the waterproof formula, its just great!No clumps, no mess, great lashes! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DiiBomb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is the one

    I love this mascara, gives great effect, curls and gives volume as i want, and also i can find it everywhere with a reasonable price tag. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will Never Switch!

    This gives me the fullest, longest lashes without clumping I have ever used. I have been using this for years. I always get the one with the curved brush to easily reach the eyelashe on the inside corners of my eyelids! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    melpierson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    just wonderful

    This waterproof mascara is the only one that can keep my lashes curled. Also, it is very easy to remove. Either I wear this mascara or I just don't use any!!! I Just love it, and everobody else I've recommended it to. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    marthaornelas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried and True

    This is by far my favorite mascara. Fairly easy to remove with soap and water. Doesn't smudge too much. And little to no irritation to my eyes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I bought this just wanting to try it out, and I love it. I don't get clumps and it lengthens my lashes so much I've gotten a few compliments from customers at my work (women, not men). It even holds up after a hard day at work and I've been sweating, when the rest of my make-up was gone long ago. I will continue to purchase this mascara and not look for something better. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Erica | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I've used this mascara for years and love it. I haven' even had the desire to try anyhing else. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ynotmurf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend