Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product, Great Lashes!

    I have tried different mascaras and no one works like Max Factor 2000 Calorie. One of my teachers at Makeup School recommended it to me and i have not stopped using it since then. I love the waterproof formula, its just great!No clumps, no mess, great lashes! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DiiBomb | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    this is the one

    I love this mascara, gives great effect, curls and gives volume as i want, and also i can find it everywhere with a reasonable price tag. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will Never Switch!

    This gives me the fullest, longest lashes without clumping I have ever used. I have been using this for years. I always get the one with the curved brush to easily reach the eyelashe on the inside corners of my eyelids! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melpierson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    just wonderful

    This waterproof mascara is the only one that can keep my lashes curled. Also, it is very easy to remove. Either I wear this mascara or I just don't use any!!! I Just love it, and everobody else I've recommended it to. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marthaornelas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Tried and True

    This is by far my favorite mascara. Fairly easy to remove with soap and water. Doesn't smudge too much. And little to no irritation to my eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sanssouci | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I bought this just wanting to try it out, and I love it. I don't get clumps and it lengthens my lashes so much I've gotten a few compliments from customers at my work (women, not men). It even holds up after a hard day at work and I've been sweating, when the rest of my make-up was gone long ago. I will continue to purchase this mascara and not look for something better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Erica | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I've used this mascara for years and love it. I haven' even had the desire to try anyhing else. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ynotmurf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST mascara!

    Throw away that green and pink tube! This mascara truly will give you volume and length. Without the clumps and it will not smudge! I've stood at many makeup counters and asked, "When I smile or sweat, will this mascara smudge?" Their reply? "Oh no, oh my god, nooo!" Four hours later, I have raccoon eyes. My mom and I, along with all the friends who've switched, love this mascara. Just give it a try - it's not expensive. If you don't like it - throw it away! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mandynatasha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    no clumps, no smudges

    no clumps, no smudges and soooooooooooo cheap! everytime i try to switch i end up back at walmart buying this stuff! it really is the best...i am a dental hygienist and i can't tell you how many times a patient has said....your eyelashes are perfect, are you wearing mascara?? i thought they were joking, but it's really happened more than once!! i love this stuff. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    danielleb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great dramatic drugstore mascara!!

    This is THE best drugstore mascara I have used to get dramatic lashes that didn't ravage my lashes. This waterproof formula STAYS PUT, lengthens, volumizes, and helps to hold the curl. I may stray and try other mascaras, but I always find myself coming back to this one when I want dramatic lashes with no clumps. Tops in my book!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JazzGurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend