Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    no clumps, no smudges

    no clumps, no smudges and soooooooooooo cheap! everytime i try to switch i end up back at walmart buying this stuff! it really is the best...i am a dental hygienist and i can't tell you how many times a patient has said....your eyelashes are perfect, are you wearing mascara?? i thought they were joking, but it's really happened more than once!! i love this stuff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    danielleb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great dramatic drugstore mascara!!

    This is THE best drugstore mascara I have used to get dramatic lashes that didn't ravage my lashes. This waterproof formula STAYS PUT, lengthens, volumizes, and helps to hold the curl. I may stray and try other mascaras, but I always find myself coming back to this one when I want dramatic lashes with no clumps. Tops in my book!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JazzGurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Mascara

    I have tried many mascaras and none does the trick like Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara. I love the waterproof version. This mascara definitely enhances your lashes without making them look clumpy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AdrianaR97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara

    As someone who has used every mascara made I cannot praise Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara enough. It goes on easily with no clumping and makes my skimpy lashes look full and glossy. I actually stopped using mascara until I tried this mascara; now I don't leave home without it on my lashes. I use the black and it really makes my eyes pop! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smoothsailing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Consistent standby mascara

    If confronted by a wall of high-end or newly-invented drug store mascaras, or just choosing to buy my 2000 Calorie, I think I'd have to stick by this old standby. I have long lashes to begin with, they're just fine and wimpy. This plumps them up easily without getting spidery or cakey, and it does so in one coat. I find this a more natural looking lash finish than the curling, falsie-look mascaras that many seek. A good staple in both regular and waterproof formulas. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    feiacrianca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It Love It Love It

    This, too, is my favorite mascara. I've tried more expensive brands, but this one stays put until you take it off, goes on smoothly, and is the perfect color. I also use the Black Brown shade when I don't want a look that's too dramatic. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have used this mascara for a few years. I buy into some hype and occasionally stray, but I always come back to my old standby. Makes my lashes full and thick, and it's the only one I've found that comes in auburn, which is a great dark brown with some red. Almost looks like it could be my own lashes, which black never does on me. Quick tip - I save an old clean mascara brush and brush throug...read moreh the mascara after I apply it. It gives great separation, no clumps, and makes them look even fuller. And you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Pretty good thick mascara. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    starbasset | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most important thing on earth

    I would die without this mascara — 6 years, 9 months ago
    roamingolivia | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    this mascara really plumps up my sparse lashes ....I like the waterproof formula...it really stays put — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fuzzybutt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend