Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor 2000 Calorie Straight Brush Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this Mascara

    I have tried many mascaras and none does the trick like Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara. I love the waterproof version. This mascara definitely enhances your lashes without making them look clumpy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AdrianaR97 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara

    As someone who has used every mascara made I cannot praise Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara enough. It goes on easily with no clumping and makes my skimpy lashes look full and glossy. I actually stopped using mascara until I tried this mascara; now I don't leave home without it on my lashes. I use the black and it really makes my eyes pop! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    smoothsailing | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Consistent standby mascara

    If confronted by a wall of high-end or newly-invented drug store mascaras, or just choosing to buy my 2000 Calorie, I think I'd have to stick by this old standby. I have long lashes to begin with, they're just fine and wimpy. This plumps them up easily without getting spidery or cakey, and it does so in one coat. I find this a more natural looking lash finish than the curling, falsie-look mascaras that many seek. A good staple in both regular and waterproof formulas. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    feiacrianca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It Love It Love It

    This, too, is my favorite mascara. I've tried more expensive brands, but this one stays put until you take it off, goes on smoothly, and is the perfect color. I also use the Black Brown shade when I don't want a look that's too dramatic. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kellyw40 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have used this mascara for a few years. I buy into some hype and occasionally stray, but I always come back to my old standby. Makes my lashes full and thick, and it's the only one I've found that comes in auburn, which is a great dark brown with some red. Almost looks like it could be my own lashes, which black never does on me. Quick tip - I save an old clean mascara brush and brush throug...read moreh the mascara after I apply it. It gives great separation, no clumps, and makes them look even fuller. And you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    Pretty good thick mascara. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    starbasset | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most important thing on earth

    I would die without this mascara — 6 years, 8 months ago
    roamingolivia | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    this mascara really plumps up my sparse lashes ....I like the waterproof formula...it really stays put — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fuzzybutt | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Mascara...You will never buy any other mascara

    This is the best mascara, ever. Your lashes become much longer and thicker and it does not clump. I like the straight brush but it also comes in a curved brush. It also does not come off until you take it off. It is perfect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stino55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect.

    I couldn't ask for anything better than this mascara. It makes my lashes longer and thicker and gives a bit of a curl (which is good, because I'm usually in too much of a hurry to actually curl them every morning), thanks to the curved brush. It has never clumped up on me, and the tube is lasting forever. It doesn't flake off and irritate my eyes, either, which some mascaras do, and for being a...read more nonwaterproof mascara, it lasts very well. It's also quite inexpensive, which is a major plus for a student like myself. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heiligeglut | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend