L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good product, gets dry quickly though

    I liked this liner, but it pooped out on me after a few applications. I have to make sure that my eye make-up base doesn't get on the applicator, otherwise I can't get the liner to work. Just wanted to mention this. Loved the liner though! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my all time favorite...

    And I've tried many liquid eye lines over the years! I use this eye liner daily with perfect results each time. Thanks to the felt tip it's quick and super easy to apply. Even beginners are sure to get a perfect line. The formula is nice and smooth, does not clump. run, or dry out. Plus it's a great value, as the tube lasts and lasts. It stays put all day without smudging until you're ready to tak...read moree it off. The actual packaging looks different than in the picture; the one I have is all black. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    V4N3554 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOOD

    WHEN I PURCHASED THIS EYELINER I WAS NOT SURE IF IT WAS GOING TO WORK. BUT IT TURNED OUT WELL. IT STAYS ON ALL DAY. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LAGATA73 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    easy to use

    I love using this eyeliner to "tightline" along my lashes. It's so easy to fit the point between my lash roots. The product stays put until I wash it off. Great eyeliner! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lizbear7111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    This product isn't as easy to use my beloved, discontinued Cover Girl felt-tip pen in that the product is in the tube, not in the actual felt tip, but it is a solid replacement. It stays on very well but comes off easily and as long as you don't have too much product on the tip, it goes on well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Liquid Eyeliner

    I think this is the best of the best for liquid eyeliners. I wear it every day, it never smudges... the tip stays in tact and doesn't fray or become lumpy... and it never dries out and never smears. I can easily apply a very, very thin line along my eye lid or a thick line... EXCELLANT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Katipoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have

    I was a liquid liner failure before I found this product. The felt tip is awesome. It glides on with precision exaclty where I want it. And the carbon black is fantastic for cat eyes and other intense makeup looks. It always lands exactly where I want it and has good staying power. Love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tryshagraves | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    so-so

    theres nothing special about this at all! i found the product slimy and not good for a hot day, because when you start to sweat even a little it seemed to smudge all over but its better then alot of felt tip liquis eyeliners beacuase it wasn't irritating to the eye. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    minimeggylu22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    average

    good coverage long lasting doesnt last long in tube, dries up quickly — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bjapsmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing liner!!

    A friend of mine recommended me this after i complimented her eyeliner. I actually got the one that has the all black container and it says something carbon intense. The product is essentially the same thing and it works wonders for me. People always compliment my eyes when I wear it. It is easy to use, you control the thickness of the line. If you made the line too thick, no worries, just wet a q-tip and start again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Fmacv2 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend