L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great eyeliner!

    I have been using this eyeliner for years now and haven't found anything else that compares. It lasts forever and doesn't smudge easily. The felt tip makes it easy to apply. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Deelite | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best For the Price!

    I'm a liquid eyeliner addict. I love the way it looks and prefer liquid over regular eyeliner pencils any day. This was maybe the 3rd or 4th liquid liner I've tried, and I won't leave home without it. I went through a phase where I wanted a more high-end liner and have gone through at least 10 products, but most were just as good as this liner but five times more expensive. With this liner, I have...read more great control over where the color goes and can create the perfect cat's eye in about 2 seconds. The product isn't too thick or goopy, like others I've tried, and it doesn't take too long to dry, which is great if you're like me and want to swipe some on quickly before heading out the door. It also doesn't flake, smudge, or smear. Once it's on, it's on for the entire day and night. I've accidentally slept a night in it and woke up with it still perfectly in place. I also have sensitive eyes, and I've never had any problem with this liner. All in all, it's just as good if not better than the more expensive liners, and you can't beat the price. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    lyraria | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    So easy to apply

    I couldn't put on liquid eyeliner if my life depended on it before I tried this. Stays on all day, and it's so easy to apply if you're in a rush in the morning. Tip: Cut the tip of the brush in half...it makes it smaller in case you don't like the thickness of the brush orginally. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Katrina_x | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great Liner, but makes my eyes swell!

    I love the product, but something in it makes my eyes swell and itch. I've used it twice, it looks great, but I won't be using again, unfortunately. Fab if you don't have sensitive eyes! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product, gets dry quickly though

    I liked this liner, but it pooped out on me after a few applications. I have to make sure that my eye make-up base doesn't get on the applicator, otherwise I can't get the liner to work. Just wanted to mention this. Loved the liner though! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my all time favorite...

    And I've tried many liquid eye lines over the years! I use this eye liner daily with perfect results each time. Thanks to the felt tip it's quick and super easy to apply. Even beginners are sure to get a perfect line. The formula is nice and smooth, does not clump. run, or dry out. Plus it's a great value, as the tube lasts and lasts. It stays put all day without smudging until you're ready to tak...read moree it off. The actual packaging looks different than in the picture; the one I have is all black. — 7 years, 12 months ago
    V4N3554 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOOD

    WHEN I PURCHASED THIS EYELINER I WAS NOT SURE IF IT WAS GOING TO WORK. BUT IT TURNED OUT WELL. IT STAYS ON ALL DAY. — 8 years ago
    LAGATA73 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy to use

    I love using this eyeliner to "tightline" along my lashes. It's so easy to fit the point between my lash roots. The product stays put until I wash it off. Great eyeliner! — 8 years ago
    Lizbear7111 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    This product isn't as easy to use my beloved, discontinued Cover Girl felt-tip pen in that the product is in the tube, not in the actual felt tip, but it is a solid replacement. It stays on very well but comes off easily and as long as you don't have too much product on the tip, it goes on well. — 8 years ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Liquid Eyeliner

    I think this is the best of the best for liquid eyeliners. I wear it every day, it never smudges... the tip stays in tact and doesn't fray or become lumpy... and it never dries out and never smears. I can easily apply a very, very thin line along my eye lid or a thick line... EXCELLANT! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Katipoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"