L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wow!

    I have tried alot of liquid liners. I will be sticking with this one forever! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    majicbead | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Moving Needed- Long Brush Does Work For You

    I have a really unsteady hand--Just general uncoordinatedness. But with this brush, not only does the formula last very long and NO SMEARING OR FLAKING (big plus since I wear contacts) it also doesn't require me to move my hand hardly at all. I just press the tip down and drag it to the end of my eye, MUCH easier than a teensy little brush that I can barely keep steady. I love this product. Will DEFINITELY buy agian. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    maddyclo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    A MUST HAVE

    I can not say enough about this eyeliner... It is a MUST have for anyone... easy to use... great staying power! I LOVE LOVE this!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Stay_Tuned | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth Liquid Liner by L'Oreal

    I was hesitant to try liquid liner as I haven't used one since the 70's. I was surprised at the ease of use and even had compliments on my eyes from the first time I tried it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rita622 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Freakin Love this stuff

    Its the only eyeliner I use and I get so many compliments on it. Its so easy to apply. Its great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qtpiecny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best!

    i've used this product for YEARS. I wish they still made it in black-brown, but now I just buy the black. It goes on very easily. You can make the line as thin or thick as you want it. It stays on all day and removes easily with water. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RLH_1975 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorites

    The colors are always spot on and it is one of the easiest felt tip liners to use. It is long lasting and well worth the price. I own all the colors available. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Easy to use

    I like this eyeliner and it is easy to use. It dries fast and does not smudge easily — 6 years, 10 months ago
    connolly | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend