L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it

    love this liquid eyeliner. my favorite to use. easy application — 4 years, 11 months ago
    flipchink7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

    THIS EYELINER IS MY HOLY GRAIL EYELINER,FIRST OF THE FELT TIP APPLICATOR IS GREAT FOR APPLICATION IT STAYS IN PLACE NOT GO ALL OVER(UP AND DOWN). AND IT ALSO DOESN'T PUT TO MUCH ON THE APPLICATOR FELT TIP AS WELL ALOT OF EYELINERS PUT TO MUCH PRODUCT ON THE TIP AND THAT MESS UP EVERYTHING AND MAKE YOU WAIST ALOT OF PRODUCT TOO. AND LAST IT LAST FOR 8 TO 9 HOURS LONG. IT LOOKS AND STAYS FRESH ALL D...read moreAY. NO SMUDGING AT ALL JUST LOOK LIKE YOU APPLIED IT. THANKS L'OREAL. AND THIS WAS MY FIRST EVER REAL EYELINER. — 5 years ago
    SUEDUCE | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    This brush gave me way to thick of a line. It is really dark also — 5 years ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Eye Like It

    Well worth the money. Goes on very easily with very good, strong line. Stays on well - lasts many hours without having to re-apply. The applicator is nice and small so you can control the size of your line with ease. Well done. — 5 years ago
    stephanie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it!

    it's good qulity, i use it a lot .It last hours and the price is good . — 5 years, 5 months ago
    deni07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Comparable to other more expensive brands. Love the staying power and ease of application. My fave part is the long handle. Great find. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner!

    I have been using this eyeliner for years now and haven't found anything else that compares. It lasts forever and doesn't smudge easily. The felt tip makes it easy to apply. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Deelite | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best For the Price!

    I'm a liquid eyeliner addict. I love the way it looks and prefer liquid over regular eyeliner pencils any day. This was maybe the 3rd or 4th liquid liner I've tried, and I won't leave home without it. I went through a phase where I wanted a more high-end liner and have gone through at least 10 products, but most were just as good as this liner but five times more expensive. With this liner, I have...read more great control over where the color goes and can create the perfect cat's eye in about 2 seconds. The product isn't too thick or goopy, like others I've tried, and it doesn't take too long to dry, which is great if you're like me and want to swipe some on quickly before heading out the door. It also doesn't flake, smudge, or smear. Once it's on, it's on for the entire day and night. I've accidentally slept a night in it and woke up with it still perfectly in place. I also have sensitive eyes, and I've never had any problem with this liner. All in all, it's just as good if not better than the more expensive liners, and you can't beat the price. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lyraria | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    So easy to apply

    I couldn't put on liquid eyeliner if my life depended on it before I tried this. Stays on all day, and it's so easy to apply if you're in a rush in the morning. Tip: Cut the tip of the brush in half...it makes it smaller in case you don't like the thickness of the brush orginally. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Katrina_x | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great Liner, but makes my eyes swell!

    I love the product, but something in it makes my eyes swell and itch. I've used it twice, it looks great, but I won't be using again, unfortunately. Fab if you don't have sensitive eyes! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend