L'Oréal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Lineur Intense Felt Tip Liquid Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST

    I love this product so much Nice color, easy to use, easy to remove,but it last for hours, good price this is the best that I ever have — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LadyNightly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. I have oily eyelids and have a hard time finding a product that lasts, this one stays on the whole day without flaking or fading. Very easy to apply and It is also easy to remove with soap and water. Great product — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lsfish | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Couldn't live without

    I've tried all types of liner and I have to say this is my favorite. I find it easy to put on, you have lots of control, goes on evenly, and I don't worry about it smudging off like I have with pencil and other liquid liners. I Love this eyeliner. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DangerProneDani | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Drugstore Liquid Liner

    I absolutely love this liner. I am no good with pencil eyeliners and this liquid one stays on and goes one great and smooth the price is good and the tip is just amazing. i will always buy this liquid liner and i would definitely recomend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yvillela123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    love this liquid eyeliner. my favorite to use. easy application — 6 years, 9 months ago
    flipchink7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SIMPLY THE BEST!!!

    THIS EYELINER IS MY HOLY GRAIL EYELINER,FIRST OF THE FELT TIP APPLICATOR IS GREAT FOR APPLICATION IT STAYS IN PLACE NOT GO ALL OVER(UP AND DOWN). AND IT ALSO DOESN'T PUT TO MUCH ON THE APPLICATOR FELT TIP AS WELL ALOT OF EYELINERS PUT TO MUCH PRODUCT ON THE TIP AND THAT MESS UP EVERYTHING AND MAKE YOU WAIST ALOT OF PRODUCT TOO. AND LAST IT LAST FOR 8 TO 9 HOURS LONG. IT LOOKS AND STAYS FRESH ALL D...read moreAY. NO SMUDGING AT ALL JUST LOOK LIKE YOU APPLIED IT. THANKS L'OREAL. AND THIS WAS MY FIRST EVER REAL EYELINER. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SUEDUCE | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    This brush gave me way to thick of a line. It is really dark also — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Eye Like It

    Well worth the money. Goes on very easily with very good, strong line. Stays on well - lasts many hours without having to re-apply. The applicator is nice and small so you can control the size of your line with ease. Well done. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    stephanie1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it!

    it's good qulity, i use it a lot .It last hours and the price is good . — 7 years, 3 months ago
    deni07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    Comparable to other more expensive brands. Love the staying power and ease of application. My fave part is the long handle. Great find. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"