Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara Reviews

Back to Max Factor Volume Couture Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfect lashes

    i tried all types of mascaras and they all seem to clump lashes but this one seperates and lengthens lashes. i love itt =] — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jessx0x0 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    I have tried all kinds of mascara to do what I want it to do and finally I did this mascara is the only one I will purchase from now on. It seperates and gives volume and that is what I was looking for. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rcasanova | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Overall a very nice mascara

    It gives volume, length and separation all in once. It doesn't smudge and stay intact for the whole day, which is a big plus to me. The brush is nice. However, as with all mascara from MF, it tends to get dry after one month and flakes a little. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    neroliwater | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No clumps

    This mascara IS GREAT. The wand is great for individual seperation. It leaves my lashes full and outstanding looking. A must for all women. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great seperation!

    This wand gives you great separation and not much clumping. I like the new Telescope mascara from Loreal a little better.....not as much build up on the brush. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    erks345 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new best friend

    I have never had a mascara that worked so well. The design of the brush keeps my lashes from clumping but still gets the right amount of mascara on the lashes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    junipur44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Mascara

    The MF Volume Couture is my favorite mascara. It does a great job building the lashes and lengthening at the same time. I would highly recommend it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JOHNSORC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I have used Max Factor for about a year now. I started it because I was interested in the the bristles. I love the way they seperate my lashes. The product makes my lashes look long and full. My favorite mascara ever. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DinaJo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    In general, a good mascara

    After wearing it for a couple of weeks I would say that this is a good mascara overall. It creates awesome volume for my puny volumes without clumping, which is exactly what I need. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mina24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not my favorit

    After using this for 2 weeks or so, it started leaving flakes/ specks on my face around my eyes.Totally unattractive! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JesusFreak | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend